University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Office of Admissions

Physical Address:
University of Idaho
Bruce M. Pitman Center
709 Deakin Street
Rm 117 
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264

Phone: 208-885-6326

Fax: 208-885-9119

Email: admissions@uidaho.edu

Web: Office of Admissions

Physical Address:
University of Idaho Boise
322 E. Front St
Boise, ID 83702

Physical Address:
University of Idaho Coeur d'Alene
1031 N Academic Way Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Physical Address:
University of Idaho Idaho Fall
1776 Science Center Dr. Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83840

Meet the Admissions Counselors

We're here to help you from the beginning.

When you have questions, we have answers. From the basics of your application to helping you navigate the ins and outs of your financial aid, your counselor is one of your best resources.

We know the admissions process can be intimidating. That's why we have a team of admissions counselors on staff to help you on your journey to become a Vandal.

Each counselor is responsible for a different region. Please select the counselor that covers your area and start connecting!

Visit Campus

Are you ready to see your options and explore Idaho's campus?

Choose your visit

Peter Lien

Director of Recruitment

University of Idaho Boise

208-364-4075

plien@uidaho.edu

Matthew Johnson

Associate Director of Admissions

Matt Johnson

University of Idaho Moscow

208-885-1574

mkjohnson@uidaho.edu

Moscow Area, Alaska, Montana, Upper Midwest & Northeast U.S.


Schedule a visit with Matt


See Matt's Upcoming Events

Daisy Aguilera

Associate Director of Multicultural Recruitment

Daisy Aguilera

University of Idaho Boise

208-364-4082

daisya@uidaho.edu

Idaho: Treasure Valley

Hablo Español


Schedule a visit with Daisy


See Daisy's Upcoming Events

Erin Rishling

Assistant Director of International Recruitment

University of Idaho Moscow

208-885-5113

erishling@uidaho.edu

International

Connect with Erin

Becky Byers

Assistant Director, Admissions

Becky Byers

University of Idaho Coeur d'Alene

208-292-2510

beckyb@uidaho.edu

North Idaho & Eastern Washington


Schedule a visit with Becky


See Becky's Upcoming Events

Jessica Eby

Assistant Director, Admissions

Jessica Eby

University of Idaho Boise

208-364-4565

jeby@uidaho.edu

Seneca Jensen

Assistant Director, Admissions

Seneca Jensen

University of Idaho Boise

208-364-4008

senecaj@uidaho.edu

Javier Valero

Assistant Director, Multicultural Admissions

Javier Valero

University of Idaho Boise

208-364-4629

javierv@uidaho.edu

Idaho: Treasure Valley & Eastern Oregon

Hablo Español


Schedule a visit with Javier


See Javier's Upcoming Events

Eddie Celis

Assistant Director, Multicultural Admissions

Eddie Celis

University of Idaho, Idaho Falls

208-757-5456

ecelis@uidaho.edu

Southeast Idaho: Pocatello/Idaho Falls, Northern Utah & Western Wyoming


Schedule a visit with Eddie


See Eddie's Upcoming Events

Carson Poertner

Assistant Director, Admissions

Carson Poertner

University of Idaho, Regional Office - Portland

208-503-6392

cpoertner@uidaho.edu

Western Oregon, Portland, Southwestern Washington, Central Washington, Central Oregon


Schedule a visit with Carson


See Carson's Upcoming Events

Dana Morrison

Assistant Director, Admissions

Dana Morrison

University of Idaho, Regional Office - Denver

720-432-1321

dmorrison@uidaho.edu

Colorado Area, Southeast U.S. & Midwest


Schedule a visit with Dana


See Dana's Upcoming Events

Roosevelt Mendez

Assistant Director, Admissions

Roosevelt Mendez

University of Idaho, Regional Office - Seattle

206-588-5237

rmendez@uidaho.edu

Seattle/Tacoma Metro Area & Western Washington


Hablo Español


Schedule a visit with Roosevelt


See Roosevelt's Upcoming Events

Jermaine Rucker

Assistant Director, Admissions

Jermaine Rucker

University of Idaho, Regional Office - Sacramento

858-461-8103

jrucker@uidaho.edu

Northern California, Northern Nevada


Schedule a visit with Jermaine


See Jermaine's Upcoming Events

Jayantanuj Das

Country Manager

University of Idaho, Regional Office

jdas@uidaho.edu

India, Nepal, Bangladesh

Connect with Jayantanuj

Office of Admissions

Physical Address:
University of Idaho
Bruce M. Pitman Center
709 Deakin Street
Rm 117 
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264

Phone: 208-885-6326

Fax: 208-885-9119

Email: admissions@uidaho.edu

Web: Office of Admissions

Physical Address:
University of Idaho Boise
322 E. Front St
Boise, ID 83702

Physical Address:
University of Idaho Coeur d'Alene
1031 N Academic Way Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Physical Address:
University of Idaho Idaho Fall
1776 Science Center Dr. Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83840