University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Alumni Offices

Physical Address:
1212 Blake Ave. Moscow, ID

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3232 Moscow, ID 83844-3232

Phone: 208-885-6154

Fax: 208-885-6975

Email: alumni@uidaho.edu

Directions

Physical Address:
322 E. Front Street, Suite 240 Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4030

Fax: 208-364-4035

Directions

Chapters

The University of Idaho's Alumni Chapters are organized, active groups of alumni and friends who promote the University of Idaho throughout the nation. We have 22 active chapters across the United States.

Ada County

OAR Coordinator

Sandy Larsen - sandyl@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leaders

Mallory Cook (GOLD) - mallorycook.mc@gmail.com
Shannon Hohl - shannonhohl@gmail.com
Join on Facebook >>
Boise GOLD Facebook >>

American Falls

OAR Coordinator

Sam Koester - skoester@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leaders

Jeff Schutte - jeff.schutte@petersinc.com
Keevan Shropshire - keevan@jhsarchitects.com

Camas Prairie

OAR Coordinator

Tim Helmke - helmke@uidaho.edu
Join on Facebook >>

Canyon County

OAR Coordinator

Sandy Larsen - sandyl@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leaders

Brett Lolley - brett.lolley@alumni.vandals.edu
Truman Kohtz - takohtz@aol.com
Jennifer and Tom Ireland - jlirela@gmail.com / ireland.thomas@gmail.com
Join on Facebook >>

Idaho Falls

OAR Coordinator

Sam Koester - skoester@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leader

Rox Mitro - rox@akm-arch.net
Join on Facebook >>

Kootenai County

OAR Coordinator

Shelly Robson - shellyr@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leaders

Gina Strobel - gina_marie78@hotmail.com
Cassie Bruner (GOLD) - ccbruner11@gmail.com
Join on Facebook >>

Lewis/Clark Valley

OAR Coordinator

Sam Koester - skoester@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leader

Sharrol St. Marie - sharrol36@gmail.com
Join on Facebook >>

Magic Valley

OAR Coordinator

Sandy Larsen - sandyl@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leader

Amy Schutte - amyschutte13@gmail.com
Join on Facebook >>

McCall Chapter

OAR Coordinator

Sandy Larsen - sandyl@uidaho.edu
Join on Facebook >>

Palouse Chapter

OAR coordinator

Sam Koester - skoester@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leader

Eric Billings - ebillings@uidaho.edu
Join on Facebook >>

Western Treasure Valley

OAR Coordinator

Sandy Larsen - sandyl@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leaders

Teresa and Jon Fabricius - fab@fmtc.com
Join on Facebook >>

Wood River Valley

OAR Coordinator

Shelly Robson - shellyr@uidaho.edu
Join on Facebook >>


Alaska

OAR Coordinator

Tim Helmke - helmke@uidaho.edu
Join on Facebook >>

Arizona

OAR Coordinator

Sandy Larsen - sandyl@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leader

Whitney Johnson - wtaze@aol.com
Join on Facebook >>

Central Washington

OAR Coordinator

Shelly Robson - shellyr@uidaho.edu
Join on Facebook >>

Colorado

OAR Coordinator

Sandy Larsen - sandyl@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leaders

Carmen Zamzow - carmenzamzow@gmail.com
Lizzy Braun - lizbraun33@gmail.com
Join on Facebook >>

Eastern Washington

OAR Coordinator

Shelly Robson - shellyr@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leader

Jeff Valley - jeff@pacificcompany.net

Los Angeles

OAR Coordinator

Tim Helmke - helmke@uidaho.edu
Join on Facebook >>

Montana

OAR Coordinator

Tim Helmke - helmke@uidaho.edu
Join on Facebook >>

Portland

OAR Coordinator

Sam Koester - skoester@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leaders

Travis Jones - tjvandal@gmail.com
Kathleen Momont - kathleen.momont@gmail.com
Brian Hill - brian.hill5@comcast.net
Join on Facebook >>

Puget Sound

OAR Coordinator

Shelly Robson - shellyr@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leaders

Dan Hunt – bellstreet@gmail.com
Brittany Hunt – britt.hunt@gmail.com
Join on Facebook >>

Sacramento

OAR Coordinator

Sandy Larsen - sandyl@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leader

Samantha Storms - samanthajostorms@gmail.com
Join on Facebook >>

Salt Lake City

OAR Coordinator

Tim Helmke - helmke@uidaho.edu
Join on Facebook >>

San Francisco/Bay Area

OAR Coordinator

Tim Helmke - helmke@uidaho.edu
Join on Facebook >>

Texas

OAR Coordinator

Tim Helmke - helmke@uidaho.edu
Join on Facebook >>

Washington D.C.

OAR Coordinator

Sam Koester - skoester@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leader

Britt Kiser - brittanykiser@gmail.com
Join on Facebook >>

Alumni Offices

Physical Address:
1212 Blake Ave. Moscow, ID

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3232 Moscow, ID 83844-3232

Phone: 208-885-6154

Fax: 208-885-6975

Email: alumni@uidaho.edu

Directions

Physical Address:
322 E. Front Street, Suite 240 Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4030

Fax: 208-364-4035

Directions