University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Phone: 208-885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: jpankopf@uidaho.edu

Directory Location

Communications Team

University Communications

Jodi Walker

Director of Communications

Forney Hall, Room 220
208-885-4295

jwalker@uidaho.edu

Brian Keenan

Executive Communications Manager

Forney Hall, Room 218B
208-885-0929

bkeenan@uidaho.edu

Brad Gary

Communications Coordinator

Forney Hall, Room 217
208-885-7725

bwgary@uidaho.edu

Leigh Cooper

Science and Content Writer

Leigh Cooper

Forney Hall, Room 218
208-885-1048
leighc@uidaho.edu

Sean R. Williams

Web Coordinator

208-885-9308
Forney Hall, Room 115

srwilliams@uidaho.edu

Unit Communicators

Cindy Barnhart

Marketing and Communications Manager

Information Technology and University Library


Admin, Room 209
208-885-6355

cbarnhart@uidaho.edu

Phil Bogdan

Marketing and Communications Manager

Office of Research and Economic Development

Morrill Hall, Room 209F
208-885-4155

pbogdan@uidaho.edu

Steve Corda

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences

208-885-6386

stevecorda@uidaho.edu

Amber Crowley

Communications Coordinator

Strategic Enrollment Marketing

208-885-6224

acrowley@uidaho.edu

Amy Calabretta

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences


Ag Science, Room 18C
208-885-5067

arysdam@uidaho.edu

Katie Dahlinger

Marketing and Communications Manager

Alumni Relations

Hays 105
208-885-6160

katied@uidaho.edu

Kathy Foss

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences


Admin, Room 226
208-885-6474

kfoss@uidaho.edu

Kate Keenan

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Art & Architecture


Art & Architecture, Room 108
208-885-0998

kkeenan@uidaho.edu

Katie Marshall

Marketing and Communications Manager

University of Idaho Coeur d'Alene


1031 N Academic Way Suite 115
208-664-7022

kmarshall@uidaho.edu

Maria Ortega

Marketing and Communications Manager

University of Idaho Boise


322 E. Front Street, Suite 324, Office G
208-364-4586

mortega@uidaho.edu

Alexiss Turner

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Engineering


JEB B34
208-885-7511

alexisst@uidaho.edu

Ross Wulf

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Business and Economics

301G J.A. Albertson Building
208-885-7500

rwulf@uidaho.edu

Sara Zaske

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Natural Resources


208-885-2737

saraz@uidaho.edu

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Phone: 208-885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: jpankopf@uidaho.edu

Directory Location