University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Our Team

John Barnhart

Director of Creative Services

Hays Hall
208-885-7009

jbarnhart@uidaho.edu

Graphic Design

Beth A. Case

Graphic Design Specialist

Creative Services


Hays Hall
208-885-6293

bethc@uidaho.edu

Melynda McNamara

Project Coordinator

Creative Services

Hays Hall
208-885-6293

melyndam@uidaho.edu

Emily Mowrer

Senior Graphic Design Supervisor

Creative Services


Hays Hall
208-885-2148

emowrer@uidaho.edu

Michelle Reagan

Print Graphic Design Specialist

Creative Services

Hays Hall
208-885-2149

mreagan@uidaho.edu

Scott Riener

Front-End Web Development and Design Specialist

Creative Services

Hays Hall
208-885-6293

scott@uidaho.edu

Karla Scharbach

Graphic Design Specialist

Creative Services


Hays Hall
208-885-6293

kscharbach@uidaho.edu

Copy and Printing

Ariana Burns

Printing Reprographics Technician II

Creative Services


Hays Hall
208-885-6293

arianab@uidaho.edu

Brandi Chastain

Financial Technician

Creative Services


Hays Hall
208-885-6293

brandic@uidaho.edu

Lisa Cochran

Copy & Print Services Assistant

ISUB Copy and Print Center


Idaho Student Union Building
208-885-7377

lisac@uidaho.edu

Rose Graham

Printing Reprographics Supervisor

ISUB Copy and Print Center


Idaho Student Union Building, Room 210
208-885-7811

rtgraham@uidaho.edu

Stuart Hierschbiel

Printing Services Coordinator

Creative Services


Hays Hall
208-885-6293

stuarth@uidaho.edu

Joyce Shelton

Print/Bindery Technician

Creative Services

Hays Hall
208-885-6293

joyces@uidaho.edu

Digital Media Production

Dan Bechtel

Service Desk Assistant

Video Production Center


Pitman Center, Room 030
208-885-0569

danielb@uidaho.edu

Kara Billington

Digital Media Assistant Producer

Creative Services


Pitman Center, Room 030
208-885-7749

kbillington@uidaho.edu

Michael Boren

Digital Media Producer

Video Production Center


Pitman Center, Room 030
208-885-7659

mboren@uidaho.edu

Jake Cutshall

Video Production Center Manager

Video Production Center


Pitman Center, Room 030
208-885-9763

jcutshal@uidaho.edu

Will Knecht

Digital Media Assistant Producer

Video Production Center


Pitman Center, Room 030
208-885-0748

williamk@uidaho.edu

Photography

Melissa Hartley

Photographic Specialist II

Creative Services


Bruce M. Pitman Center, Room 031C
208-885-0859

mhartley@uidaho.edu

Joe Pallen

Senior Photographic Specialist

Creative Services


Bruce M. Pitman Center, Room 031D
208-885-0128

jpallen@uidaho.edu

Creative Services

Physical Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3235
Moscow, ID 83844-3235

Phone: 208-885-6293

Email: jbarnhart@uidaho.edu