University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Phone: 208-885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: jpankopf@uidaho.edu

Directory Location

Our Team

Web Operations

Chad Neilson

Director of Web Communications and Operations

Forney Hall, 115A
208-301-8606

clneilson@uidaho.edu

Steven Cox

Web Applications Manager

Forney Hall, Room 114B
208-885-1675

scox@uidaho.edu

Web Team

Michelle Boese-Empey

Web Coordinator

UI Extension


Ag Science, Room 10D
208-885-5007

mjboese@uidaho.edu

Megan Clark

Web Coordinator

Strategic Enrollment Management

Bruce Pitman Center, Sawtooth Room
208-885-0029

meganclark@uidaho.edu

Jenine Cordon

Web Coordinator

College of Engineering


JEB B29
208-885-1183

jenine@uidaho.edu

Bob Hoffmann

Web Coordinator

College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences


Administration Building, Room 224
208-885-5304

bobth@uidaho.edu

Brian Kelly

Web Technician

Office of Research and Economic Development, Division of Finance and Administration, Information Technology Services


Administration Building, Room 140
208-885-1141

bkelly@uidaho.edu

Amy Pendegraft

Web Technician

College of Art and Architecture, College of Business and Economics

208-885-0220

apendegraft@uidaho.edu

Ron Perry

Web Coordinator

College of Natural Resources

CNR, Room 202H
208-885-4027

ronaldp@uidaho.edu

Betsy Port

Web Coordinator

Student Affairs

Idaho Student Union Building TLC 232
208-885-6757

bport@uidaho.edu

Tim Roberts

Web Coordinator

College of Law, College of Science


Law 211, Mines 228
208-885-2005

timothyr@uidaho.edu

Debra Rumford

Web Coordinator

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences


Ag Science, Room 18C
208-885-6547

drumford@uidaho.edu

Shane Snyder

Web Coordinator

University Advancement

Hays Hall, Room 105A
208-885-4959

ssnyder@uidaho.edu

Ramon Tafoya

Web Coordinator

Colleges of Education and Graduate Studies


CEHHS 500
208-885-0729

rtafoya@uidaho.edu

Sean R. Williams

Web Coordinator

Communications and Marketing and University Centers

208-885-9308
Forney Hall, Room 115

srwilliams@uidaho.edu

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Phone: 208-885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: jpankopf@uidaho.edu

Directory Location