University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Physical Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3221
Moscow, ID 83844-3221

Phone: 208-885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: uinews@uidaho.edu

Directory Location

Directors and Operations

University Communications and Marketing exists to support the brand, marketing and communications needs of the University of Idaho. Our unit is divided into several different areas, including Communications, Marketing, Creative Services, and Trademark and Licensing.

Teresa Koeppel

Chief Marketing Officer, Executive Director

Teresa Koeppel

Forney Hall, 219
koeppel@uidaho.edu

Barb Smith

Executive Assistant to the Director

Forney Hall, Room 219
208-885-6291

barbaras@uidaho.edu

John Barnhart

Senior Director of Marketing & Creative Services

Hays Hall
208-885-7009

jbarnhart@uidaho.edu

Chad Neilson

Director of Web Communications and Operations

Forney Hall, 115A
208-301-8602

clneilson@uidaho.edu

Jodi Walker

Senior Director of Communications

Forney Hall, Room 220
208-885-4295

jwalker@uidaho.edu

Fiscal Administration

Julie Clarkson-Gulick

Director of Fiscal & Administrative Services

Forney Hall, Room 204
208-885-6232

juliec@uidaho.edu

Kathy Williams

Financial Technician

Forney Hall, Room 116
208-885-6181

kathy@uidaho.edu

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Physical Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3221
Moscow, ID 83844-3221

Phone: 208-885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: uinews@uidaho.edu

Directory Location