University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

College of Art and Architecture

College of Art and Architecture

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive
MS 2461
 Moscow, ID 83844-2461

Phone: 208-885-4409

Fax: 208-885-9428

Email: caa@uidaho.edu

Office of the Dean

Shauna Corry

Dean, Associate Professor

AA 204B

208-885-9301

scorry@uidaho.edu

Luke Bartels

Technology Solutions Partner II

Luke Bartels

AA 109

208-885-1105

support@uidaho.edu

Reilly Cisco

Technology Assistant

Reilly Cisco

AA 205 (Student Design Center)

caa-tech@uidaho.edu

Rebecca Cromwell

Recruitment and Retention Coordinator

AA 209

208-885-1186

rcromwell@uidaho.edu

Sarah Dengler

Program Specialist - Center for Resilient Communities; Grants Specialist

Sarah Dengler

IRIC 225

208-885-1219

sdengler@uidaho.edu

Joan Jones

Assistant to the Dean

AA 204C

208-885-5423

joanj@uidaho.edu

Quinn Kendall

Administrative Assistant

AA 202

208-885-4409

qkendall@uidaho.edu

Sandi Klingler

Administrative Program Coordinator

Sandi Klinger

AA 112

208-885-6781

sklingler@uidaho.edu

Amanda Myron

Fiscal Program Coordinator

Amanda Myron

AA 207

208-885-7448

amyron@uidaho.edu

Rebecca Nelson

Academic Advisor

Rebecca Nelson

AAS 208

208-885-5082

rnelson@uidaho.edu

Maria Ortega

Marketing Manager

Maria Ortega

322 E. Front Street, Suite 324, Office G, Boise

208-364-4586

mortega@uidaho.edu

Kimberly Osborne

Director, Administrative & Fiscal Operations

Kim Osborne

AA 204D

208-885-9481

kosborne@uidaho.edu

Amy Pendegraft

Web Technician

223 J.A. Albertson, AA 109

208-885-0220

apendegraft@uidaho.edu

Roger Rowley

Director, Prichard Art Gallery

Roger-Rowley

Prichard Art Gallery

208-885-3586

rrowley@uidaho.edu

David Schmidt

Tech Shop Director

David Schmidt

AAN 102 (tech shop)

208-885-7272

davidschmidt@uidaho.edu

Jennifer Smith

Career Advising Liaison

Jennifer Smith

AA 202A

208-885-6121

jcsmith@uidaho.edu

Kassandra Tuten

Communications Manager

No photo placeholder

Forney Hall 218A

208-885-7251

ktuten@uidaho.edu

College of Art and Architecture

College of Art and Architecture

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive
MS 2461
 Moscow, ID 83844-2461

Phone: 208-885-4409

Fax: 208-885-9428

Email: caa@uidaho.edu