University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

College of Art and Architecture

College of Art and Architecture

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive
MS 2461
 Moscow, ID 83844-2461

Phone: 208-885-4409

Fax: 208-885-9428

Email: caa@uidaho.edu

Office of the Dean

Shauna Corry

Dean, Associate Professor

AA 204B

208-885-9301

scorry@uidaho.edu

Melissa Adams

Recruitment Coordinator

Melissa Adams

AA 209

208-885-1186

melissaa@uidaho.edu

Luke Bartels

Technology Solutions Partner II

Luke Bartels

AA 109

208-885-1105

support@uidaho.edu

Reilly Cisco

Technology Assistant

Reilly Cisco

AA 205 (Student Design Center)

caa-tech@uidaho.edu

Rebecca Cromwell

Office Manager

AA 202

208-885-4409

rcromwell@uidaho.edu

Vacant

Marketing and Communications Manager

AA 108

208-885-0998

Brad Martin

Director of Development

Brad Martin

Advancement Annex

208-885-0935

bmartin@uidaho.edu

Rebecca Nelson

Academic Advisor

Rebecca Nelson

AAS 208

208-885-5082

rnelson@uidaho.edu

Kimberly Osborne

Director, Administrative & Fiscal Operations

Kim Osborne

AA 204D

208-885-9481

kosborne@uidaho.edu

Amy Pendegraft

Web Technician

301 J.A. Albertson, AA 109

208-885-0220

apendegraft@uidaho.edu

Roger Rowley

Director, Prichard Art Gallery

Roger-Rowley

Prichard Art Gallery

208-885-3586

rrowley@uidaho.edu

Lexi Schaar

Assistant to the Dean

Lexi Schaar

AA 204C

208-885-5423

aschaar@uidaho.edu

David Schmidt

Tech Shop Director

David Schmidt

AAN 102 (tech shop)

208-885-7272

davidschmidt@uidaho.edu

Jennifer Smith

Career Advising Liaison

Jennifer Smith

AA 202A

208-885-6121

jcsmith@uidaho.edu

College of Art and Architecture

College of Art and Architecture

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive
MS 2461
 Moscow, ID 83844-2461

Phone: 208-885-4409

Fax: 208-885-9428

Email: caa@uidaho.edu