University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

CONTACT US

Physical Address:

322 E. Front Street

Suite 390
Boise, ID 83702
udc@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-364-4540

Location

Meet Our People

Rula Awwad-Rafferty

Program Head Interior Architecture and Design, Professor

AA 306

208-885-6832

rulaa@uidaho.edu

Beth Scott

Program Head Landscape Architecture, Associate Professor

IWC 380E

208-364-4571

bscott@uidaho.edu

Randall Teal

Program Head Architecture, Professor

AAS 204

208-885-6149

rteal@uidaho.edu

Ken Baker

Interim Director, Integrated Design Lab

Integrated Design Lab

208-364-4619

klbaker@uidaho.edu

Dwaine Carver

Assistant Professor of Architecture

Damon Woods

Research Assistant Professor

Damon Woods

208-364-4621

dwoods@uidaho.edu

Janet Turner

Administrative Assistant - Urban Design Center and Integrated Design Lab

Janet Turner

UDC 390, Boise

208-364-4540

jturner@uidaho.edu

CONTACT US

Physical Address:

322 E. Front Street

Suite 390
Boise, ID 83702
udc@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-364-4540

Location