University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Locations

Architecture Program

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2451 Moscow, ID 83844-2451
Email: arch@uidaho.edu 

Phone: 208-885-6781

Fax: 208-885-9428

Urban Design Center

Mailing Address:
322 E. Front Street
Suite 390
Boise, ID 83702
caa@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-364-4409

Urban Design Center

Meet Our People

Ken Baker

Interim Director, Integrated Design Lab

Ken Baker

Integrated Design Lab

208-364-4619

klbaker@uidaho.edu

Matthew Brehm

Professor of Architecture

AAS214

208-885-9503

mtbrehm@uidaho.edu

Dwaine Carver

Assistant Professor

Bruce Haglund

Professor

AAS 306

208-885-5740

bhaglund@uidaho.edu

Xiao Hu

Associate Professor

AAS 308

208-885-6850

xiaoh@uidaho.edu

Sandi Klingler

Program Coordinator; Architecture

Sandi Klinger

AAS 207

208-885-6781

sklingler@uidaho.edu

Scott Lawrence

Assistant Professor

AAS 311D

208-885-6933

slawrence@uidaho.edu

Carolina Manrique

Assistant Professor

AAS 305

208-885-0162

cmanrique@uidaho.edu

Anne Marshall

Professor

AAS 304

208-885-2891

annem@uidaho.edu

Wendy McClure

Professor Emeritus

AA 208

208-883-4777

wmcclure@uidaho.edu

Phillip Mead

Associate Professor

AAS 307

208-596-5861

pmead@uidaho.edu

Boise-IWC Suite 390, 380A

208-364-4611

rmontoto@uidaho.edu

Randall Teal

Program Head Architecture, Associate Professor

AAS 204

208-885-6149

rteal@uidaho.edu

Ned Warnick

Affiliated Associate Professor

Locations

Architecture Program

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2451 Moscow, ID 83844-2451
Email: arch@uidaho.edu 

Phone: 208-885-6781

Fax: 208-885-9428

Urban Design Center

Mailing Address:
322 E. Front Street
Suite 390
Boise, ID 83702
caa@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-364-4409

Urban Design Center