University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact

Foundation Seed Program

Physical Address:
E.J. Iddings Agricultural Science Laboratory, Room 314
606 S Rayburn St

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2090
Moscow, Idaho 83844-2090

Phone: 208-885-7333

Email: seed@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/seed

Directions

Mailing Address:
Kimberly Research and Extension Center
University of Idaho
3806 N 3600 E
Kimberly, ID 83341

Phone: 208-423-6611

Email: theresae@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:

Aberdeen Warehouse
208-397-4181
rgamble@uidaho.edu
1693 S 2700 W
Aberdeen, ID 83210

Kimberly Warehouse
208-423-6607
sdrown@uidaho.edu
3806 N 3600 E
Kimberly, ID 83341

Moscow Warehouse
208-885-3276
msaam@uidaho.edu
1025 Plant Science Rd
Moscow, ID 83843

Tetonia Warehouse
208-456-2879
tetonia@uidaho.edu
8888 W Highway 33
Tetonia, ID 83452

Our People

David Hoadley

Foundation Seed Program Coordinator

Mark Saam

Senior Agricultural Technician

Kurtis Schroeder

Cropping Systems Agronomist, Associate Professor

Ag Science, Room 318

208-885-5020

kschroeder@uidaho.edu

Randy Gamble

Farm Operations Foreman

Steven Drown

Agricultural Seed Technician

Todd Carter

Superintendent, Tetonia Research and Extension Center

Contact

Foundation Seed Program

Physical Address:
E.J. Iddings Agricultural Science Laboratory, Room 314
606 S Rayburn St

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2090
Moscow, Idaho 83844-2090

Phone: 208-885-7333

Email: seed@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/seed

Directions

Mailing Address:
Kimberly Research and Extension Center
University of Idaho
3806 N 3600 E
Kimberly, ID 83341

Phone: 208-423-6611

Email: theresae@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:

Aberdeen Warehouse
208-397-4181
rgamble@uidaho.edu
1693 S 2700 W
Aberdeen, ID 83210

Kimberly Warehouse
208-423-6607
sdrown@uidaho.edu
3806 N 3600 E
Kimberly, ID 83341

Moscow Warehouse
208-885-3276
msaam@uidaho.edu
1025 Plant Science Rd
Moscow, ID 83843

Tetonia Warehouse
208-456-2879
tetonia@uidaho.edu
8888 W Highway 33
Tetonia, ID 83452