University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

University of Idaho

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way,
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Email: cdactr@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/cda

U of I CDA Directory Directions

Contact Us

U of I CDA People | Indexed by Last Name

Amador, Julie

Associate Professor, Curriculum and Instruction

Advisor for Elementary Education

208-664-7010

jamador@uidaho.edu

Anderson, Juli

Administrative Assistant

208-667-2588

julianaa@uidaho.edu

Bakes, Warren

Student Teaching Supervisor

208-667-2588

warbak@uidaho.edu

Balderrama, Teresa

4-H Program Coordinator

208-446-1680

teresagb@uidaho.edu

Full Profile

Baxter, Rob

IT Systems Analyst

208-292-2534

rbaxter@uidaho.edu

Beeston, Julie

Clinical Faculty, Engineering

208-292-2671

jbeeston@uidaho.edu

Bennett, Michal

Administrative Assistant

208-446-1680

sbennett@uidaho.edu

Buck, Charles

Associate Vice President/Center Executive Officer Northern Idaho

208-292-1737

buck@uidaho.edu

Bullock, Sheri

Community Development Specialist

208-292-2513

sbullock@uidaho.edu

Butterfield, Gavin

Administrative Coordinator

208-664-7012

gavinb@uidaho.edu

Byers, Becky

Assistant Director of Admissions

208-292-2510

beckyb@uidaho.edu

Canfield-Davis, Kathy

Associate Professor, Leadership and Counseling

Advisor for Educational Leadership

208-292-1286

canfield@uidaho.edu

Cannon, Ph.D., John G.

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator, CTE Programs

View Full Profile

Carleton, Kara

Idaho Master Gardener Program Coordinator

kcarleton@uidaho.edu

Full Profile

Chilton, Chris

Administrative Assistant, Regional Math Center

cchilton@uidaho.edu

Cox, Christina

Academic Program Development Manager

208-667-2588

christinac@uidaho.edu

Davenport, Patti

Executive Assistant to the AVP/CEO

208-664-7013

pldavenport@uidaho.edu

Dyer, Dan

Education Training Coordinator, Center on Disabilities and Human Development

208-364-4561

dyer@uidaho.edu

Ekins, Jim

Extension Faculty & IdaH20 Coordinator

208-292-1287

jekins@uidaho.edu

Emerson, Matt

Director of Strategic Initiatives

208-664-7020

memerson@uidaho.edu

Fiora, Jennifer

Special Education Statewide Instruction Coordinator

208-292-1406

jenniferf@uidaho.edu

Gardiner, Kali

Eat Smart Idaho Program Coordinator

208-446-1686

kalig@uidaho.edu

Full Profile

Gathercoal, Paul

Professor, Curriculum and Instruction

Advisor for Elementary Education (Undergraduate)
Advisor for Curriculum & Instruction (Graduate)

208-292-2527

gatherco@uidaho.edu

Godfrey, Bruce

Library GIS Specialist

208-292-1407

bgodfrey@uidaho.edu

Holyoke, Laura

Associate Professor, Leadership and Counseling

Advisor for Adult, Organizational Learning and Leadership

208-885-7606

holyoke@uidaho.edu

Horan, Arielle

Director, Silver Valley Upward Bound

208-292-1367

ahoran@uidaho.edu

Howell, Michael

Northern District Director

208-292-2522

mhowell@uidaho.edu

Hurlocker, Margaret

Senior Financial Technician

208-777-4700

mhurlock@uidaho.edu

Jewell, Elizabeth

Continuing Education Specialist, Educational Talent Search

208-292-2539

eajewell@uidaho.edu

Johnson, Shelly

Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences

208-691-4597

sjohnson@uidaho.edu

Full Profile

Jones, Warren

Silver Valley Upward Bound Outreach Coordinator

208-292-1367

warrenj@uidaho.edu

Kay, Jennifer

Administrative Assistant

208-292-2519

jkay@uidaho.edu

Keehr, Jode

Center Director, Regional Math Center

208-292-2514

jkeehr@uidaho.edu

Kern, Anne Liu

Associate Professor, Curriculum and Instruction

Advisor for Elementary Education

208-292-1402

akern@uidaho.edu

Ketchum, Robert G.

Lecturer, Occupational Education

Advisor for Career and Technical Education

208-651-3100

robertk@uidaho.edu

Long, Deb

North Idaho Coordinator, Idaho Building Capacity Project

208-292-1408

dlong@uidaho.edu

Marshall, Katie

Marketing and Communications Manager

208-664-7022

kmarshall@uidaho.edu

Matthews, Sara

Instructor, Family and Consumer Sciences

Advisor for Child & Youth Development and Early Childhood Education

208-292-2533

smatthews@uidaho.edu

Full Profile

McConnell, Melissa

College of Education Assistant Professor

208-874-3576

mmac@uidaho.edu

Meier, Steven

Associate Professor, Psychology & Communications

Advisor for Psychology with Addictions Studies.

208-885-7679

smeier@uidaho.edu

Read More

Miles, Trisha

Academic Consultant, Center on Disabilities and Human Development

208-292-2528

trishamiles@uidaho.edu

Morgan, Tim

IT Manager, Computer Science

208-292-2672

tmorgan@uidaho.edu

Morrison, Carrie

Department Manager, Computer Science

208-292-2509

cmmorrison@uidaho.edu

Otto, Gayle

Continuing Education Specialist, Educational Talent Search

208-292-2539

gaylej@uidaho.edu

Palmer, Randy

Continuing Education Specialist, Educational Talent Search

208-292-2539

randyp@uidaho.edu

Quinn, Wanda

Program Development Specialist

208-292-2531

wquinn@uidaho.edu

Reardon, Richard

Professor, Psychology & Communications

Psychology, Organizational sciences, and Interdisciplinary studies

208-292-2523

rreardon@uidaho.edu

Read More

Reese, Carrie

Management Assistant, University of Idaho Extension Northern District

208-292-2525

carrier@uidaho.edu

Rinker, Bob

Associate Professor; Associate Chair, College of Engineering

208-885-7378

rinker@uidaho.edu

Robson, Shelly

Development Coordinator Vandal Scholarship Fund

208-292-2548

shellyr@uidaho.edu

Ryba, Mary Lee

Donor Relations

208-885-1589

mryba@uidaho.edu

Safaii, SeAnne

Associate Professor, Family and Consumer Sciences

Advisor for Foods and Nutrition

208-463-4567

sjsafaii@uidaho.edu

Full Profile

Schmidt, Marie

Outreach Specialist, Community Water Research Center

208-292-2540

mschmidt@uidaho.edu

Schnepf, Chris

Area Extension Educator, Forestry and Professor

208-446-1680

cschnepf@uidaho.edu

Full Profile

Sertich, Phillip

Building Maintenance Craftsperson

208-667-2588

208-664-1272

psertich@uidaho.edu

Sertich, Yvonne

Executive Director, Executive Education Program

Advisor for Executive MBA

208-885-8880

yvonnes@uidaho.edu

Sheldon, Rick

Professor, Engineering

208-292-2545

sheldon@uidaho.edu

Shovic, John

Clinical Associate Professor, Engineering

208-292-2515

jshovic@uidaho.edu

Smith, Amanda

Continuing Education Specialist, Educational Talent Search

208-292-2539

amandas@uidaho.edu

Stickler, Heather

Administrative Coordinator

208-446-1680

hstickler@uidaho.edu

Strouse, Renae

Outreach Assistant, Educational Talent Search

208-292-2539

rstrouse@uidaho.edu

Wallin, Abe

Regional Math Specialist

208-664-7010

wallin@uidaho.edu

Wargo, Elizabeth

Assistant Professor, Leadership and Counseling

208-290-0138

ewargo@uidaho.edu

Wells, Kary

Events and Communications Specialist

208-667-5561

kary@uidaho.edu

Wenzel, Julia

Continuing Education Specialist, Silver Valley Upward Bound

208-292-1367

jwenzel@uidaho.edu

Williams, Sean R.

Web Coordinator

208-885-9308
Forney Hall, Room 115

srwilliams@uidaho.edu

Wilson, Jim

Regional 4-H Youth Development Educator

208-292-1401

jwilson@uidaho.edu

Full Profile

Wilson, Sharla

Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development

208-446-1687

swilson@uidaho.edu

Full Profile

University of Idaho

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way,
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Email: cdactr@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/cda

U of I CDA Directory Directions