University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

University of Idaho

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way,
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Email: cdactr@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/cda

U of I CDA Directory Directions

Coeur d'Alene Center Staff

Sharon Bosley

STEM Outreach Assistant

Sharon Bosley

208-664-7027

sbosley@uidaho.edu

Sheri Bullock

Program Manager; Community Development Specialist

Sheri Bullock

208-292-2513

sbullock@uidaho.edu

Becky Byers

Assistant Director of Admissions

BeckyByers

208-292-2510

beckyb@uidaho.edu

Christina Cox

Academic Program Development Manager

Christina Cox

208-667-2588

christinac@uidaho.edu

Patti Davenport

Executive Assistant to the AVP/CEO

Photo of U of I Coeur d'Alene Executive Assistant Patti Davenport

208-664-7013

pldavenport@uidaho.edu

Margaret Hurlocker

Finance Coordinator

Margaret Hurlocker

208-777-4700

mhurlock@uidaho.edu

Nick Krenowicz

Technology Solutions Partner

Nick Krenowicz

208-667-5561

krenowicz@uidaho.edu

Katie Marshall

Marketing and Communications Manager

Katie Marshall

208-664-7022

kmarshall@uidaho.edu

Ann McNamara

Administrative Coordinator

Ann McNamara

208-664-7012

amcnamara@uidaho.edu

Marie Schmidt

Outreach Specialist, Community Water Resource Center

Marie Schmidt

208-292-2540

mschmidt@uidaho.edu

Mike Wood

Building Superintendent

Mike Wood

208-930-6964

mikewood@uidaho.edu

University of Idaho

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way,
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Email: cdactr@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/cda

U of I CDA Directory Directions