University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact

College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences

Physical Address:
112 Administration Bldg
851 Campus Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154

Phone: 208-885-6426

Fax: 208-885-8964

Email: class@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Map

College Administration

Sean Quinlan

Dean, College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

112 Administration Building

208-885-6426

quinlan@uidaho.edu

Mark Warner

Professor, Associate Dean for Undergraduate and Graduate Studies

Phinney Hall 210

208-885-5954

mwarner@uidaho.edu

Alisa Goolsby

Assistant to the Dean

Alisa Goolsby

112 Administration Building

208-885-0714

alisag@uidaho.edu

Julie Albrecht

Business Operations Analyst

Julie Albrecht

112 Administration Building

208-885-6398

jalbrecht@uidaho.edu

Sophie Becker

Academic Advisor

Sophie Kopp

119 Administration Building

208-885-7573

sophie@uidaho.edu

Shawna Bertlin

Associate Director for Advising (Liberal Arts)

Shawna Bertlin

[Available by phone and VandalStar]

208-885-0712

sbertlin@uidaho.edu

Scott Brown

Director of Development

Scott Brown

208-885-7885

scbrown@uidaho.edu

Mia Goodwin

Recruiting Coordinator

Mia Goodwin

[Working remotely]

208-885-5216

miag@uidaho.edu

Bob Hoffmann

Web Coordinator

Bob Hoffmann

208-885-5304

bobth@uidaho.edu

Drew Moreno

Career Advising Liaison

Drew Moreno

[Make appointment through VandalStar]

208-885-2153

dmoreno@uidaho.edu

Kacey Parks

Academic Advisor

Kacey Parks

[Available on VandalStar or by phone]

208-885-2024

kaceyp@uidaho.edu

Kenwyn Richards

Administrative & Fiscal Director

Kenwyn Richards headshot

112 Administration Building

208-885-6737

kenwynr@uidaho.edu

Charles Tibbals

Associate Director of Student Services

Charles Tibbals

112 Administration Building, by appointment only

208-885-7981

ctibbals@uidaho.edu

Contact

College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences

Physical Address:
112 Administration Bldg
851 Campus Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154

Phone: 208-885-6426

Fax: 208-885-8964

Email: class@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Map