University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Our People

Rebecca Scofield

Associate Professor and Chair

311 C Administration Building

208-885-7704

rscofield@uidaho.edu

Current Faculty

Kerri Clement

Postdoctoral Fellow

334 Administration Building

Matthew Fox-Amato

Associate Professor

311B Administration Building

208-885-5777

mamato@uidaho.edu

Dale Graden

Professor

305A Administration Building

208-885-8956

graden@uidaho.edu

Ellen Kittell

Professor

311D Administration Building

208-885-6218

kittell@uidaho.edu

Jeff Kyong-McClain

Associate Professor; Director of the Idaho Asia Institute

Administration 305 B

208-885-2214

jeffkm@uidaho.edu

Sean Quinlan

Dean, College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

112 Administration Building

208-885-6426

quinlan@uidaho.edu

Alyson Roy

Assistant Professor

313-D Administration Building

208-885-6551

aroy@uidaho.edu

Adam Sowards

Professor; Director, Program in Pacific Northwest Studies

305-C Administration Building

208-885-0529

asowards@uidaho.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Johanna Gosse

Assistant Professor

Russell Meeuf

Professor

346 Administration Building

208-885-7732

rmeeuf@uidaho.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Katherine Aiken

Professor Emeritus

315 Administration Building

208-885-6253

kaiken@uidaho.edu

Richard Spence

Professor Emeritus

305B Administration Building

208-885-6228

rspence@uidaho.edu

Pingchao Zhu

Professor Emeritus

305C Administration Building

208-885-7166

pzhu@uidaho.edu

History

Physical Address:
315 Administration Building

Mailing Address:
History Department
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3175
Moscow, ID 83844-3175

Phone: 208-885-6253

Fax: 208-885-5221

Email: history@uidaho.edu

Web: History Department

Map