University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Film and Television Studies Faculty

Director

Russell Meeuf

Associate Professor

346 Administration Building

208-885-7732

rmeeuf@uidaho.edu

Art and Design

Johanna Gosse

Assistant Professor

AAN 306

208-885-1150

jgosse@uidaho.edu

English

Anna Banks

Associate Professor

123 Brink Hall

annab@uidaho.edu

Stephan Flores

Associate Professor

122 Brink Hall

sflores@uidaho.edu

Benjamin James

Clinical Assistant Professor

Jan Johnson

Clinical Assistant Professor

224 Brink Hall

janjohn@uidaho.edu

Jennifer Ladino

Associate Professor

Brink Hall 227

jladino@uidaho.edu

Tara MacDonald

Associate Chair and Associate Professor of Literature

History

Dale Graden

Professor

305A Administration Building

208-885-8956

graden@uidaho.edu

Pingchao Zhu

Professor, Online History Advisor, Director of Graduate Studies

305C Administration Building

208-885-7166

pzhu@uidaho.edu

Modern Languages & Cultures

Marta Boris Tarré

Associate Professor of Spanish

308 Administration Building

208-885-5079

martab@uidaho.edu

Lori Celaya

Associate Professor of Spanish, Border, Mexican-American, Chican@, US Latin@ and Latin American Studies

310A Administration Building

208-885-6670

lcelaya@uidaho.edu

Rachel Halverson

Department Chair, Professor of German

314 Administration Building

208-885-8995

rhalverson@uidaho.edu

Ashley Kerr

Assistant Professor of Spanish and Latin American Studies

310 Administration Building

208-885-7876

akerr@uidaho.edu

Sarah Nelson

Associate Professor of French and French Section Coordinator

308A Administration Building

208-885-7756

snelson@uidaho.edu

School of Journalism and Mass Media

Russell Meeuf

Associate Professor

346 Administration Building

208-885-7732

rmeeuf@uidaho.edu

Glenn Mosley

Senior Instructor, Director of Broadcasting

33 Radio-TV Center

208-885-6020

gmosley@uidaho.edu

Contact Information

Physical Address:
112 Administration Building

Mailing Address:
Interdisciplinary Programs
University of Idaho
Admin. Bldg. 112
P.O. Box 443154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154

Phone: 208-885-6426

Fax: 208-885-8964

Email: class@uidaho.edu

Web: Interdisciplinary Programs

Map