University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Lionel Hampton School of Music

Physical Address:
Corner of Blake & W. Sweet Ave.

Mailing Address:
Lionel Hampton School of Music
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4015
Moscow, Idaho 83844-4015

Phone: 208-885-6231

Fax: 208-885-7254

Email: music@uidaho.edu

Web: School of Music

Map

Administration Faculty

Vanessa Sielert

Director; Professor of Music; Education Advisor, Lionel Hampton Jazz Festival

205 Music

208-885-6231

vanessas@uidaho.edu

Leonard Garrison

University Distinguished Professor of Flute, Director of the Auditorium Chamber Music Series

204 Music

208-885-6709

leonardg@uidaho.edu

Spencer Martin

Associate Director, Director of Athletic Bands

Staff


Jon Anderson

Piano Technician

Becca Lunstrum

Special Events Coordinator

CLASS Annex 11A

208-885-7557

beccal@uidaho.edu

Diane McGarry

Administrative Specialist

206 Music

208-885-6233

dmcgarry@uidaho.edu

Kelly O'Neill

Communications Specialist

Kelly O'Neill

206 Music

208-885-6231

koneill@uidaho.edu

Josh Skinner

Lionel Hampton Jazz Festival Manager

CLASS Annex 11C

208-885-5900

jwskinner@uidaho.edu

Lionel Hampton School of Music

Physical Address:
Corner of Blake & W. Sweet Ave.

Mailing Address:
Lionel Hampton School of Music
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4015
Moscow, Idaho 83844-4015

Phone: 208-885-6231

Fax: 208-885-7254

Email: music@uidaho.edu

Web: School of Music

Map