University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Lionel Hampton School of Music

Physical Address:
Corner of Blake & W. Sweet Ave.

Mailing Address:
Lionel Hampton School of Music
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4015
Moscow, Idaho 83844-4015

Phone: 208-885-6231

Fax: 208-885-7254

Email: music@uidaho.edu

Web: Lionel Hampton School of Music

Map

Student Recitals

The recital is a capstone musical experience. Reflecting years of private instruction or composition study and a high level of musicianship resulting from that learning environment.

There is no guarantee that desired dates will remain available. Please list three dates when signing up online. A maximum of three concerts/recitals will be scheduled for any single day.

Fall 2019 

October

  • Friday, October 4 - 7:30 p.m. (Envision Idaho)
  • Saturday, October 5 - 1:00 p.m. (Football, FVGD)
  • Saturday, October 5 - 4:00 p.m. (Football, FVGD)
  • Saturday, October 5 - 7:30 p.m. (Football, FVGD)
  • Sunday, October 6 - 1:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 6 - 4:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 7 - 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, October 11 - 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 12 - 1:00 p.m. (IWASH Concert)
  • Saturday, October 12 - 4:00 p.m. (IWASH Concert)
  • Saturday, October 12 - 7:30 p.m. (IWASH Concert)
  • Sunday, October 13 - 1:00 p.m. (IWASH Concert)
  • Sunday, October 13 - 7:30 p.m. (IWASH Concert)
  • Friday, October 18 - 7:30 p.m. (Midterms, Homecoming)
  • Saturday, October 19 - 1:00 p.m. (Football, Homecoming)
  • Saturday, October 19 - 4:00 p.m. (Football, Homecoming)
  • Saturday, October 19 - 7:30 p.m. (Football, Homecoming)
  • Sunday, October 20 - 1:00 p.m. (WW Symph Concert)
  • Sunday, October 20 - 4:00 p.m. (WW Symph Concert)
  • Sunday, October 20 - 7:30 p.m. (WW Symph Concert)
  • Saturday, October 26 - 1:00 p.m. (PCS Concert @ 7)
  • Saturday, October 26 - 7:30 p.m. (PCS Concert)
  • Sunday, October 27 - 1:00 p.m. (PCS Concert @ 7)
  • Sunday, October 27 - 7:30 p.m. (PCS Concert @ 7)

November

  • Sunday, November 3 - 1:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 3 - 4:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 3 - 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, November 8 - 7:30 p.m. (NATS)
  • Saturday, November 9 - 1:00 p.m. (NATS)
  • Saturday, November 9 - 4:00 p.m. (NATS)
  • Saturday, November 9 - 7:30 p.m. (NATS)
  • Sunday, November 10 - 1:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 10 - 4:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 16 - 1:00 p.m. (Football, Parent's Weekend, WW Symph Concert)
  • Saturday, November 16 - 7:30 p.m. (Football, Parent's Weekend, WW Symph Concert)

December

  • Sunday, December 8 - 4:00 p.m. (IWASH Concert)

Lionel Hampton School of Music

Physical Address:
Corner of Blake & W. Sweet Ave.

Mailing Address:
Lionel Hampton School of Music
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4015
Moscow, Idaho 83844-4015

Phone: 208-885-6231

Fax: 208-885-7254

Email: music@uidaho.edu

Web: Lionel Hampton School of Music

Map