University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Meet the Staff

Cynthia Castro

Director of Student Success Initiatives

Cynthia Castro

Jessika Glover

Office Administrator

Jessika Glover

208-885-6300

jglover@uidaho.edu

Haylie Dorsett

Information and Referral Specialist

Haylie Dorsett

208-885-1021

haylied@uidaho.edu

Cori Planagan

Director, Tutoring and College Success

Cori Planagan

208-885-1021

planagan@uidaho.edu

Savannah Rogers

Tutoring Program Coordinator

Savannah Kollasch

208-885-1021

savannah@uidaho.edu

Liliana Wilson

Supplemental Instruction Coordinator

Liliana Sutherland

208-885-1021

ksutherland@uidaho.edu

Emily Maus

Supplemental Instruction Specialist

Emily Maus

208-885-1021

emaus@uidaho.edu

Kelly Christensen

Academic Coaching Coordinator

Kelly Christensen

208-885-0940

kellyc@uidaho.edu

Marc La Pointe

Academic Coach

Marc LaPointe

208-885-1021

mlapointe@uidaho.edu

Rachael Guenthner

Academic Coach

Rachael Guenthner

208-885-1021

rguenthner@uidaho.edu

Brian Dulin

Director, Student Support Services - TRIO

Brian

208-885-1021

briand@uidaho.edu

Mercedes Frausto

Academic Success Counselor

Mercedes Frausto

208-885-1021

mercedesf@uidaho.edu

John Myers

Academic Success Counselor

John Myers

208-885-1021

jtmyers@uidaho.edu

Jessica Samuels

Academic Success Counselor

Jessica Samuels

208-885-1021

jlsamuels@uidaho.edu

Krista Gray

Director, Student-Athlete Support Services

Krista Gray

208-885-0297

kristagray@uidaho.edu

Vacant

Senior Academic Coordinator

No photo placeholder

208-885-0249

Christin Fort

Learning Specialist/Academic Coordinator

Christin Fort

208-885-2692

cfort@uidaho.edu

Vacant

Learning Specialist

No photo placeholder

Contact Us

Idaho Commons Room 306

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: 208-885-1021

Fax: 208-885-9404

Email: asp@uidaho.edu

Web: Strategic Enrollment Management

Meet the Staff Map

Idaho Commons Room 306

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: 208-885-1021

Fax: 208-885-9404

Email: tcs@uidaho.edu

Meet the Staff Map

Idaho Commons Room 306

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: 208-885-1021

Fax: 208-885-9404

Email: ssstrio@uidaho.edu

Web: Strategic Plan

Meet the Staff Map

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: 208-885-1021

Fax: 208-885-9404

Email: asp-sass@uidaho.edu

Web: Strategic Enrollment Management

Meet The Staff