University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Meet the Staff

Cynthia Castro

Executive Director, Student Success Initiatives

Lauren Smith

Administrative Assistant

Lauren Smith Photo

ISUB 345

208-885-1039

lesmith@uidaho.edu

Bart Sonnenberg

Director, Tutoring & College Success

Dale Mommer

Tutoring Program Coordinator

ISUB 347

208-885-7797

dmommer@uidaho.edu

Samantha Futhey

SI-PASS Coordinator

Miriam Brundage

SI-PASS Specialist

Miriam Brundage Photo

Kelly Christensen

Academic Coaching Coordinator

ISUB 340

208-885-0940

kellyc@uidaho.edu

Brian Dulin

Director, Student Support Services - TRIO

Mercedes Frausto

Academic Success Counselor

John Myers

Academic Success Counselor

Jessica Samuels

Academic Success Counselor

Krista Gray

Director, Student-Athlete Support Services

Michael Reutt

Academic/Tutoring Program Specialist

Michael Reutt

208-885-1021

mreutt@uidaho.edu

Destiny Weber

Graduate Assistant

Destiny Weber

208-885-1021

dweber@uidaho.edu

Danielle Hippe

Senior Academic Coordinator

No photo placeholder

208-885-1021

dhippe@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Idaho Student Union Building 306

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: 208-885-1021

Fax: 208-885-9404

Email: asp@uidaho.edu

Web: Strategic Enrollment Management

Meet the Staff Map

Idaho Student Union Building Room 306

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: 208-885-1021

Fax: 208-885-9404

Email: tcs@uidaho.edu

Meet the Staff Map

Idaho Student Union Building Room 306

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: 208-885-1021

Fax: 208-885-9404

Email: ssstrio@uidaho.edu

Web: Strategic Plan

Meet the Staff Map

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: 208-885-1021

Fax: 208-885-9404

Email: asp-sass@uidaho.edu

Web: Strategic Enrollment Management

Meet The Staff