University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact Us

Physical Address:
1000 Paradise Creek St.
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS1230
Moscow, ID 83844-1230
SRC Info Desk Phone:
(208) 885-7529

Phone: (208) 885-6381

Fax: (208) 885-2340

Email: camprec@uidaho.edu

Web: Campus Recreation

Staff Directory Map

Nathan Moody, Trips and Climbing Center Coordinator

Physical Address:
1000 Paradise Creek St.
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS1230
Moscow, ID 83844-1230

Phone: (208) 885-6810

Email: nmoody@uidaho.edu

Web: Climbing Center

Staff Directory Map

Butch Fealy, Director of Competitive and Recreational Sports

Physical Address:
1000 Paradise Creek St.
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS1230
Moscow, ID 83844-1230

Phone: (208) 885-8979

Email: bfealy@uidaho.edu

Web: Intramural Sports

Staff Directory Map

Trevor Fulton, Outdoor Program Director

Physical Address:
1000 Paradise Creek St.
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS1230
Moscow, ID 83844-1230

Phone: (208) 885-6810

Fax: (208) 885-2340

Email: tgfulton@uidaho.edu

Web: Outdoor Program

Staff Directory Map

Sandra Townsend, Outdoor Program Coordinator

Physical Address:
1000 Paradise Creek St.
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS1230
Moscow, ID 83844-1230

Phone: 208-885-6170

Email: stownsend@uidaho.edu

Web: Rental Center

Staff Directory Map

Peg Hamlett, Fitness and Wellness Director

Physical Address:
1000 Paradise Creek St.
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS1230
Moscow, ID 83844-1230

Phone: (208) 885-9355

Email: pegh@uidaho.edu

Web: Wellness Program

Staff Directory Map

Campus Recreation Mission Statement

Professional Staff

Contact the Campus Recreation Office at (208)885-6381 or Email camprec@uidaho.edu

Campus Recreation provides the finest programs, services, facilities and equipment to enrich the University of Idaho learning experience. The department fosters a lifetime appreciation and involvement in recreation and wellness activities for our students, faculty, staff and the community. Campus Recreation contributes to the physical, social, intellectual and cultural development of those we serve.

Rusty Vineyard

Executive Director, Campus Recreation

Rusty Vineyard

208-885-9211

vineyard@uidaho.edu

Brian Mahoney

Associate Director, Facilities and Operations

Brian Mahoney

208-885-6064

brianm@uidaho.edu

Aaron "Butch" Fealy

Associate Director of Competitive and Recreational Sports

Butch Fealy

208-885-8979

bfealy@uidaho.edu

Ben Sturz

Fitness and Wellness Coordinator

Ben Sturz

208-885-2204

bsturz@uidaho.edu

Cameron Bates

Competitive and Recreational Sports Coordinator

Cameron Bates

208-885-4447

bates@uidaho.edu

Cheryll Means

Administrative Assistant/Scheduling

Cheryll Means

208-885-6353

cmeans@uidaho.edu

Dale Mulch

Maintenance Mechanic Lead

Dale Mulch

208-885-9749

dmulch@uidaho.edu

Doug Eacker

Team Cleaning Specialist

Doug Eacker

208-885-9746

deacker@uidaho.edu

Jessica Fleener

Team Cleaning Lead

Jessica Fleener

208-885-9746

jkfleener@uidaho.edu

Kristin Strong

Marketing and Special Events Coordinator

Kristin Strong

208-885-9747

kstrong@uidaho.edu

Nathan Moody

Outdoor Program Coordinator - Trips and Climbing Center

Nate Moody

208-885-6810

nmoody@udaho.edu

Peg Hamlett

Fitness and Wellness Director

Peg Hammlett

208-885-9355

pegh@uidaho.edu

Rick Dougherty

Business Operations and IT Manager

Rick Dougherty

208-885-6961

dougherty@uidaho.edu

Sandra Townsend

Outdoor Program Coordinator - Rental Center

Sandra Townsend

208-885-6170

stownsend@uidaho.edu

Steve Merriam

Team Cleaning Lead

Steve Merriam

208-885-9746

scmerriam@uidaho.edu

Trevor Fulton

Director of Outdoor Programs

Trevor Fulton

208-885-6810

tgfulton@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Physical Address:
1000 Paradise Creek St.
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS1230
Moscow, ID 83844-1230
SRC Info Desk Phone:
(208) 885-7529

Phone: (208) 885-6381

Fax: (208) 885-2340

Email: camprec@uidaho.edu

Web: Campus Recreation

Staff Directory Map

Nathan Moody, Trips and Climbing Center Coordinator

Physical Address:
1000 Paradise Creek St.
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS1230
Moscow, ID 83844-1230

Phone: (208) 885-6810

Email: nmoody@uidaho.edu

Web: Climbing Center

Staff Directory Map

Butch Fealy, Director of Competitive and Recreational Sports

Physical Address:
1000 Paradise Creek St.
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS1230
Moscow, ID 83844-1230

Phone: (208) 885-8979

Email: bfealy@uidaho.edu

Web: Intramural Sports

Staff Directory Map

Trevor Fulton, Outdoor Program Director

Physical Address:
1000 Paradise Creek St.
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS1230
Moscow, ID 83844-1230

Phone: (208) 885-6810

Fax: (208) 885-2340

Email: tgfulton@uidaho.edu

Web: Outdoor Program

Staff Directory Map

Sandra Townsend, Outdoor Program Coordinator

Physical Address:
1000 Paradise Creek St.
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS1230
Moscow, ID 83844-1230

Phone: 208-885-6170

Email: stownsend@uidaho.edu

Web: Rental Center

Staff Directory Map

Peg Hamlett, Fitness and Wellness Director

Physical Address:
1000 Paradise Creek St.
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS1230
Moscow, ID 83844-1230

Phone: (208) 885-9355

Email: pegh@uidaho.edu

Web: Wellness Program

Staff Directory Map