University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Idaho Commons Room 302

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2535
Moscow, Idaho 83844-2535

Phone: 208-885-6331

Fax: 208-885-6944

Email: asui@uidaho.edu

Web: ASUI

Get Directions

Idaho Commons Room 302

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2535
Moscow, Idaho 83844-2535

Phone: 208-885-6331

Fax: 208-885-6944

Email: asui-ventertainment@uidaho.edu

Web: ASUI

Get Directions

Executive Branch

President & Vice President

The president and vice president oversee the executive and legislative branches of ASUI. They also represent students to the University of Idaho administration, the Board of Regents and the State of Idaho.

Nicole Skinner

ASUI President

Nicole Skinner

208-885-6364

nskinner@uidaho.edu

Carlos Vazquez

ASUI Vice-President

Carlos Vazquez

208-885-7030

cvazquez@uidaho.edu

Governing Boards

The President's Cabinet consists of the chief of staff, directors and board chairs. The chief of staff manages the President's Cabinet, directors advise the president in policies relating to their area of interest, and board chairs lead their individual boards.

Chief of Staff/Director of Finance
Sean Collins (seancc@uidaho.edu)

Director of Policy
Clayton King (claytonk@uidaho.edu)

Director of Athletics
Ian McGonegal (mcgonegal@uidaho.edu)

Director of Diversity
Valeria Ramirez (vramirez@uidaho.edu)

Director of Philanthropy
Mary Alice Taylor (maryalicet@uidaho.edu)

Director of Commons and Pitman Center
Nova Tebbe (ntebbe@uidaho.edu)

Director of Safety and Violence Prevention
Rian Brumfield (rianb@uidaho.edu)

ASUI Lobbyist
Clayton King (claytonk@uidaho.edu)

Faculty Senate Representative
Chance Lee (chancel@uidaho.edu)

Jesse Watson (jwatson@uidaho.edu)

Student Dispute Advocate
Franchell McLendon (fmcclendon@uidaho.edu)

The Funding Board serves student organizations in the ASUI funding and reimbursement process.

Megan McCormick (mccormick@uidaho.edu)

Anna Hanigan (mccormick@uidaho.edu)

The Public Relations Board informs students and community members of available opportunities and events to maintain a transparent and open environment.

Chair Alex Brizee (abrizee@uidaho.edu)

Vice Chair Evelyn Avitia (eavitia@uidaho.edu)


Community Relations
Mackenzie Lawrence (mlawrence@uidaho.edu)

Elections Coordinator Denessy Rodriguez(denessyr@uidaho.edu)

Vandal Entertainment provides a diverse assortment of entertaining, fun and educationally-focused events.

Hagen Hunsaker, Concerts Chair

 

Morgan Van Der Sluys, Performing Arts Chair

Ali Trumbo, Daytime Events Chair

Saraya Flaig, Late Night Programs Chair

Zack Lamkey, Marketing and Special Events Chair

Contact: ASUI-VEntertainment@uidaho.edu

 

Idaho Commons Room 302

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2535
Moscow, Idaho 83844-2535

Phone: 208-885-6331

Fax: 208-885-6944

Email: asui@uidaho.edu

Web: ASUI

Get Directions

Idaho Commons Room 302

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2535
Moscow, Idaho 83844-2535

Phone: 208-885-6331

Fax: 208-885-6944

Email: asui-ventertainment@uidaho.edu

Web: ASUI

Get Directions