University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Directory Information

Physical Address:
1000 Stadium Drive,
Moscow ID 83844

Academic Hours *
Weekdays (Monday-Friday):
6 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturdays:
8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sundays:
8 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Summer/Holiday/Non-Academic *
Weekdays (Monday-Friday):
6 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Weekends (Saturday-Sunday):
Closed

* This building is closed for all university recognized holidays

Map

Phone: 208-885-6956

Email: events@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
Education Building
Room 412

Phone: 208-885-1102

Web: support.uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
Teaching and Learning Center
Room 128

Phone: 208-885-4357

Web: support.uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Name Title Phone Number Email
Jeremy Barron
Associate Director, Events and Conferences
208-885-0578 jbarron@uidaho.edu
Cheryl Gardner Business Manager 208-885-0303 cagardner@uidaho.edu
Molly Patterson
Events and Conferences Coordinator
208-885-2573
mpatterson@uidaho.edu
Kelly McGahan Associate Director, Kibbie Dome 208-885-5000 kmcgahan@uidaho.edu
Carter Brandstetter Campus Events Technical Coordinator
cbrandstetter@uidaho.edu
Eric Stenback Campus Events Technical Coordinator 208-885-6947 estenbac@uidaho.edu
Joe Hunt Superintendent of Maintenance 208-885-9262 jahunt@uidaho.edu
Ryan Watson    Campus Events Manager 208-885-7929 rwatson@uidaho.edu
KC Sheffler Athletic Events Manager 208-885-2101 sheffler@uidaho.edu
Dan Lawson Swim Center Manager 208-885-0269  dlawson@uidaho.edu

Physical Address

1000 Stadium Drive
Moscow, ID 83844-2301

Administrative Operations Office Address

875 Perimeter Dr.
Moscow, ID 83844-2540

Information

208-885-5000

Directory Information

Physical Address:
1000 Stadium Drive,
Moscow ID 83844

Academic Hours *
Weekdays (Monday-Friday):
6 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturdays:
8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sundays:
8 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Summer/Holiday/Non-Academic *
Weekdays (Monday-Friday):
6 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Weekends (Saturday-Sunday):
Closed

* This building is closed for all university recognized holidays

Map

Phone: 208-885-6956

Email: events@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
Education Building
Room 412

Phone: 208-885-1102

Web: support.uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
Teaching and Learning Center
Room 128

Phone: 208-885-4357

Web: support.uidaho.edu