University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Campus Locations

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264
info@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6111

Fax: 208-885-9119

Directions

Physical Address:
322 E. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702
boise@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/boise

Phone: 208-334-2999

Fax: 208-364-4035

Directions

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way, 
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
cdactr@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/cda

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Directions

Physical Address:
1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
ui-if@uidaho.edu
uidaho.edu/idaho-falls

Phone: 208-757-5450

Fax: 208-757-5494

Directions

Staff

Administrative and Business Operations

Kevin Ketchie

Executive Assistant

208-885-1119

kketchie@uidaho.edu

Cami McClure

Assistant Vice President – Administrative Operations

208-885-9961

camim@uidaho.edu

Cheryl Gardner

Business Manager

208-885-0303

cagardner@uidaho.edu

Ben Aiman

Marketing and Customer Relations Manager

208-885-0970

baiman@uidaho.edu

Building Maintenance

Randal Hill

Assistant Superintendent

208-885-9262

rchill@uidaho.edu

Joseph Hunt

Superintendent of Maintenance

208-885-9262

jahunt@uidaho.edu

Blake Peterson

Sr. Maintenance Craftsperson

Eric Schumaker

Sr. Maintenance Craftsperson

Building Operations

Vacant

Building Operations Supervisor

Kelly McGahan

Assistant Director, Scheduling

208-885-5000

kmcgahan@uidaho.edu

Patrick Buettner

Custodian Foreperson

208-885-7903

pbuettner@uidaho.edu

William Shook

Custodial Foreperson

208-885-6497

williamrs@uidaho.edu

Theresa Shoemaker

Team Cleaning Specialist

208-885-7903

tshoemaker@uidaho.edu

Harrison Nelson

Team Cleaning Specialist

Christopher Nielsen

Team Cleaning Specialist

Mathieu Pullin

Team Cleaning Specialist

Daniel Ricketts

Team Cleaning Specialist

Joshua Springer

Team Cleaning Specialist

Scott Springer

Team Cleaning Specialist

Dawn Sundman

Team Cleaning Specialist

Dianna Waskom

Team Cleaning Specialist

Jeanette Weidig

Team Cleaning Specialist

Melanie West

Team Cleaning Specialist

Business Services

Jasmine Warne Rowe

Campus Operator

208-885-6111

jasmine@uidaho.edu

Campus Mail

Gerlene Hattan

CMS Manager

208-885-7011

ghattan@uidaho.edu

Kammi Kruckenberg

Mail Carrier/Clerk

208-885-7011

kammik@uidaho.edu

Matthew Robison

Mail Carrier/Clerk

208-885-6601

mrobison@uidaho.edu

Jesse Zylstra

Mail Carrier/Clerk

208-885-6601

jzylstra@uidaho.edu

Conference Services

Kristy Mayer

Conference Manager

208-885-4152

kristym@uidaho.edu

Molly Patterson

Events & Conferences Coordinator

208-885-2573

mpatterson@uidaho.edu

Environmental Health and Safety

Samir Abd El-Fatah

Director, Environmental Health and Safety

28-885-7208

samir@uidaho.edu

Patricia Baker

Occupational Safety Specialist

208-885-6297

patriciaba@uidaho.edu

Kent Hartje

Occupational Safety Technician

208-885-2937

khartje@uidaho.edu

Vacant

Radiation Safety Specialist

Mark Borth

Hazmat Technician II

208-885-6279

borth@uidaho.edu

Kelvin Daniels

Fire Safety Specialist

208-885-6525

kelvind@uidaho.edu

William Robinson

Industrial Hygiene Specialist

208-885-5845

wrobinson@uidaho.edu

Jane Westervelt

Office Manager

208-885-6524

janew@uidaho.edu

Events and Conference Services

Jeremy Barron

Associate Director, Events and Conferences

208-885-0578

jbarron@uidaho.edu

John Melcher

Events Technical Coordinator

208-885-1217

jmelcher@uidaho.edu

Matthew Breach

Assistant Athletic Events Manager

208-885-2101

mbreach@uidaho.edu

Vacant

Scheduling Coordinator

KC Sheffler

ASUI–Kibbie Dome and Athletic Events Manager

208-885-2101

sheffler@uidaho.edu

Eric Stenback

Event Technical Specialist

208-885-6947

estenbac@uidaho.edu

Alexis Moldenhauer

Event Operations Coordinator

208-885-1067

alexism@uidaho.edu

Aaron Hensarling

Event Operations Coordinator

208-885-9238

ahensarling@uidaho.edu

Vacant

Technology Manager, Sound/Production/Lighting

Ryan Watson

Production Manager, Campus Events

208-885-7929

rwatson@uidaho.edu

Risk Management

Carry Salonen

Risk Analyst

208-885-7177

csalonen@uidaho.edu

Nancy Spink

Risk Manager

208-885-6177

nspink@uidaho.edu

Swim Center

Daniel Lawson

Aquatic Manager

208-885-0268

dlawson@uidaho.edu

Campus Locations

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264
info@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6111

Fax: 208-885-9119

Directions

Physical Address:
322 E. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702
boise@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/boise

Phone: 208-334-2999

Fax: 208-364-4035

Directions

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way, 
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
cdactr@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/cda

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Directions

Physical Address:
1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
ui-if@uidaho.edu
uidaho.edu/idaho-falls

Phone: 208-757-5450

Fax: 208-757-5494

Directions