University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Campus Locations

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264
info@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6111

Fax: 208-885-9119

Directions

Staff

Administrative Operations

Jeremy Barron

Director, Administrative Operations

208-885-0578

jbarron@uidaho.edu

Multi-Use Facility Conversions & Operations

Randal Hill

Superintendent - Conversions & Operations

208-885-9262

rchill@uidaho.edu

Blake Peterson

Conversions & Operations Specialist

Multi-Use Facility Management

Stuart Taylor

Assistant Director, Multi-Use Facilities

208-885-6108

stuartt@uidaho.edu

Kelly McGahan

Assistant Director, Scheduling

208-885-5000

kmcgahan@uidaho.edu

Kevin Ketchie

Building Manager

208-885-1119

kketchie@uidaho.edu

KC Sheffler

Building & Athletic Events Manager

208-885-2101

sheffler@uidaho.edu

Jason Johnson

Concessions & Retail Manager

Daniel Lawson

Aquatic Manager

208-885-0268

dlawson@uidaho.edu

Conference Services

Kristy Mayer

Conference Manager

208-885-4152

kristym@uidaho.edu

Vacant

Events & Conferences Coordinator

Event Support Services

John Melcher

Technical Manager

208-885-1217

jmelcher@uidaho.edu

KC Sheffler

Building & Athletic Events Manager

208-885-2101

sheffler@uidaho.edu

Eric Stenback

Event Technical Specialist

208-885-6947

estenbac@uidaho.edu

Aaron Hensarling

Event Operations Coordinator

208-885-9238

ahensarling@uidaho.edu

Ryan Watson

Campus Events & Production Manager

208-885-7929

rwatson@uidaho.edu

Mitchell Lainhart

Technical Coordinator

Risk Management

Carry Salonen

Risk Analyst

208-885-7177

csalonen@uidaho.edu

Nancy Spink

Risk Manager

208-885-6177

nspink@uidaho.edu

Campus Locations

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264
info@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6111

Fax: 208-885-9119

Directions