University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Administrative Staff

Auxiliary Services Administration

Greg Cain
Interim Assistant Vice President
208-885-5541
gcain@uidaho.edu

Krista Bateman
Management Assistant
208-885-5500
kbateman@uidaho.edu

Lisa Miller
Accountant
208-885-7004
lisa@uidaho.edu

Nick Brannon
Facilities Project Manager
208-885-5420
nbrannon@uidaho.edu

John Kosh
Marketing Director
208-885-5805
jkosh@uidaho.edu

Business Services

For questions and inquiries, please contact us at auxfinance@uidaho.edu or 208-885-7159.

Tracey Abdallah
Auxiliaries Business Services Manager

Debra Farwell
Financial Specialist

Mindy Flick
Financial Specialist

Morgan Root
Financial Assistant

Nancy Anderson
Financial Assistant

Contact Us

Physical Address:
1080 W. 6th Street
Wallace Residence Center
Moscow, ID
83844-2014

Phone: 208-885-5500
Fax: 208-885-5904
auxiliaries@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
875 W. Perimeter Drive
MS 2014
Moscow, ID
83844-2014

Directions