University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Budget Office Staff

Trina Mahoney
Budget Director
208-885-4387
tmahoney@uidaho.edu

Kim Salisbury
Academic Budget Officer
208-885-5055
kims@uidaho.edu

Cheyenne Smith-Sarkkinen
Operating Budget Officer
208-885-6718
cheyenne@uidaho.edu

Jill Robertson
Operating Budget Officer
208-885-7122
jrobertson@uidaho.edu

Jennifer Radil
Senior Budget Specialist
208-885-5828
jradil@uidaho.edu

Becky Sorenson
Financial/Personnel Technician Senior
208-885-7045
rlatshaw@uidaho.edu

Joe Christensen
College Fiscal Officer – College of Business
208-885-6800
christensen@uidaho.edu

Mary George
Business Officer – IT, Admin Operations
208-885-5222
maryg@uidaho.edu

Brittni McNeill
Business Operations Analyst – IT, Admin Operations, Real Estate
208-885-2497
brittnil@uidaho.edu

Contact

Physical Address:

Administration Building
Room 217

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Drive MS 3156 
Moscow, ID 83844-3156

Phone: 208-885-6718

Email: budget@uidaho.edu