University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

University Budget and Planning Staff

Trina Mahoney
Assistant VP for University Budget and Planning
208-885-4387
tmahoney@uidaho.edu

Central Team:

Jill Robertson
Operating Budget Officer
208-885-7122
jrobertson@uidaho.edu

Cheyenne Smith-Sarkkinen
Operating Budget Officer
208-885-6718
cheyenne@uidaho.edu

Shared Services Team:

Auxiliary Services

Lisa Miller
Accountant
208-885-7004
lisa@uidaho.edu

Business Services Team
Tracey Abdallah
Debra Farwell
Mindy Flick
Cheryl Gardner

208-885-6124
auxfinance@uidaho.edu

Facilities

Pam Hilliard
Finance and Business Director
208-885-7354
pamh@uidaho.edu

Scott Hall
Finance/FAMIS Specialist
208-885-5990
scotth@uidaho.edu

Technology/Administrative Operations

Mary George
208-885-5222
maryg@uidaho.edu

University Communications and Marketing

Julie Clarkson-Gulick
208-885-6232
juliec@uidaho.edu

Contact

Physical Address:

Administration Building
Room 217

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Drive MS 3156 
Moscow, ID 83844-3156

Phone: 208-885-6718

Email: budget@uidaho.edu