University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

College Advising Contacts

Name of College Phone Number Contact Person Office Location
Agricultural & Life Sciences 885-7984

Elizabeth Bullers 
Academic Advisor/Retention Spl

AG SCI 65
ebullers@uidaho.edu
Art & Architecture 885-7448 Amanda Myron
Program Coordinator
AA 207
amyron@uidaho.edu
Business & Economics 885-5036 Jillian Burrus
Academic Advisor

ALB 306B
jburrus@uidaho.edu

Education 885-6610 Brittani Avalon
Coord of Student Srv.
ED 305
bavalon@uidaho.edu
Engineering 885-9700 Paulette House
Dir of Student Srv.
JEB 125
phouse@uidaho.edu
Letters Arts & Social Sciences 885-7981 Charles Tibbals
Assoc. Director
AD 112
ctibbals@uidaho.edu
Natural Resources 885-7132 CNR Advising CNR 211
cnradvising@uidaho.edu
Science 885-0293 Mark Nielsen
Assoc. Dean
Mines 321B
markn@uidaho.edu

Student Financial Aid Services

Physical Address:

Bruce M. Pitman Center
Room 101

709 Deakin Avenue
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:
Student Financial Aid Office
875 Perimeter Dr
MS 4291
Moscow, ID 83844-4291

finaid@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6312

Fax: 208-885-5592