University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

College Advising Contacts

Name of College Phone Number Contact Person Office Location
Agricultural & Life Sciences 885-7984 Matt Doumit

Associate Dean

875 Perimeter Dr MS 2336
mdoumit@uidaho.edu
Art & Architecture 885-1186 Rebecca Cromwell
Recruitment / Retention Coord.
AA 209
rcromwell@uidaho.edu
Business & Economics 885-5036 Jillian Burrus
Academic Advisor

ALB 306B
jburrus@uidaho.edu

Education 885-4437 Allen Kitchel
Associate Dean
Dept Cur. & Inst
akitchel@uidaho.edu
Engineering 885-5041 Patricia Colberg
Interim Associate Dean
Civil & Environmental Engineering
colberg@uidaho.edu
Letters Arts & Social Sciences 885-7981 Charles Tibbals
Assoc. Director
AD 117
ctibbals@uidaho.edu
Natural Resources 885-5018 CNR Advising CNR 211
cnradvising@uidaho.edu
Science 885-0293 Mark Nielsen
Associate Dean
MINES 321
markn@uidaho.edu

Student Financial Aid Services

Physical Address:

Bruce M. Pitman Center
Room 101

709 Deakin Avenue
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:
Student Financial Aid Office
875 Perimeter Dr
MS 4291
Moscow, ID 83844-4291

finaid@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6312

Fax: 208-885-5592