University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

College Advising Contacts

Name of College Contact Person Office Location Phone Number Email
Agricultural & Life Sciences Elizabeth Bullers, Asst Director/College Retention AG SCI 65 208-885-7984 ebullers@uidaho.edu
Art & Architecture Lexi Schaar, Adm. Asst. AA 202 208-885-5423 aschaar@uidaho.edu
Business & Economics Jillian Burrus, Academic Advisor ALB 306B 208-885-5036 jburrus@uidaho.edu
Education Brittani Avalon, Coord of Student Srv. ED 11B 208-885-6610 bavalon@uidaho.edu
Engineering John Crepeau, Assoc. Dean JEB 125b 208-885-5228 crepeau@uidaho.edu
Letters Arts & Social Sciences Charles Tibbals, Assoc. Director AD 115 208-885-7981 ctibbals@uidaho.edu
Natural Resources CNR Advising CNR 211A 208-885-7132 cnradvising@uidaho.edu
Science Mark Nielsen, Assoc. Dean Mines 321B 208-885-2022 markn@uidaho.edu

Student Financial Aid Services

Physical Address:

Bruce M. Pitman Center
Room 101

709 Deakin Avenue
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:
Student Financial Aid Office
875 Perimeter Dr
MS 4291
Moscow, ID 83844-4291

finaid@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6312

Fax: 208-885-5592