University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Francesca Sammarruca, Ph.D.

Phone: 208-885-6738

Email: facsec@uidaho.edu

Members

Chair | Russell Meeuf | CLASS
rmeeuf@uidaho.edu, 208-885-7732

Vice Chair | Alistar Smith | CNR
alistair@uidaho.edu, 208-885-1009

Faculty Secretary | Francesca Sammarruca | ex officio
fsammarr@uidaho.edu, 208-885-6738

Provost & Executive Vice President | Torrey Lawrence | ex officio
provost@uidaho.edu, 208-885-6448


Ahmadzadeh, Amin | amin@uidaho.edu | CALS | ASUI President

Becker, Dennis | drbecker@uidaho.edu | COS / Dean Rep

Bridges, Ben | bbridges@uidaho.edu | Staff Rep

Chapman, Erin | chapman@uidaho.edu | CALS

Fairley, Jerry | jfairley@uidaho.edu | COS

Gauthier, Jean-Marc | gauthier@uidaho.edu | CAA

Hickman, Dan | dhickman@uidaho.edu | CBE

Hoffman, Bob | bobth@uidaho.edu | Staff Rep

Lee-Painter, David | davidlp@uidaho.edu | CLASS

McIntosh, Deb | debmcin@uidaho.edu | LAW

Mittelstaedt, Eric | emittelstaedt@uidaho.edu | COS

Paul, David | dpaul@uidaho.edu | EHHS

Quinett, Kelly | kellyq@uidaho.edu | CLASS

Rashed, Arash | arashed@uidaho.edu | CALS

Rinker, Bob | rinker@uidaho.edu | COE

Roberson, Dakota| dakotar@uidaho.edu | ENG/ IDF Location | Graduate-Professional Student

Schiele, Nathan| nrschiele@uidaho.edu | ENGR

Schwarzlaender, Mark | markschw@uidaho.edu | CALS 

Smith, Rochelle | rsmith@uidaho.edu | Library/ Faculty at Large

Tenuto, Penny | ptenuto@uidaho.edu | EHHS/ BOI Rep

Thorne, Deb | dthorne@uidaho.edu | CLASS

Wargo, Elizabeth | ewargo@uidaho.edu | EHHS/ CDA Rep

Francesca Sammarruca, Ph.D.

Phone: 208-885-6738

Email: facsec@uidaho.edu