University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Francesca Sammarruca, Ph.D.

Phone: 208-885-6738

Email: facsec@uidaho.edu

Members

Chair | Terry Grieb | CBE
tgrieb@uidaho.edu, 208-885-7140

Vice Chair | Barbara Kirchmeier | CLASS
barbara@uidaho.edu, 208-885-6156

Faculty Secretary | Francesca Sammarruca | COS 
fsammarr@uidaho.edu, 208-885-6738

Provost & Executive Vice President | John M. Wiencek | ex officio
provost@uidaho.edu, 208-885-6448


Bacon, Jacey | baco1915@vandals.uidaho.edu | Undergraduate Student

Bridges, Ben | bbridges@uidaho.edu | Staff Council

Caplan, Allan | acaplan@uidaho.edu | CALS

Chapman, Erin | chapman@uidaho.edu | CALS

Chopin, Marc | mchopin@uidaho.edu | CBE

Cosens, Barb | bcosens@uidaho.edu | LAW

De Angelis, Joseph | jtdeangelis@uidaho.edu | CLASS

Dezzani, Raymond | dezzani@uidaho.edu | COS

Fairley, Jerry | jfairley@uidaho.edu | COS

Hill, Connor | hill1545@vandals.uidaho.edu | Graduate-Professional Student

Jeffery, Clinton | jeffery@uidaho.edu | ENGR

Keim, Delphine | delphine@uidaho.edu | CAA

Kern, Ann | akern@uidaho.edu | CDA

Lee-Painter, David| davidlp@uidaho.edu | CLASS

Lockhart, Jacob | jacobl@uidaho.edu | Undergraduate Student

Luckhart, Shirley | sluckhart@uidaho.edu | CALS

McKellar, Michael | mmckellar@uidaho.edu | Idaho Falls

Meeuf, Russell | rmeeuf@uidaho.edu | CLASS

Paul, David | dpaul@uidaho.edu | CEHHS

Raja, Krishnan | ksraja@uidaho.edu | ENGR

Schab, Aaron | aschab@uidaho.edu | CLASS

Schwarzlaender, Mark | markschw@uidaho.edu | CALS

Sears, Sydney | sear8303@vandals.uidaho.edu | Student Bar

Smith, Alistair | alistair@uidaho.edu | CNR

Smith, Rochelle | rsmith@uidaho.edu | Faculty at Large

Tenuto, Penny | ptenuto@uidaho.edu  | Boise

Tibbals, Charles | ctibbals@uidaho.edu | Staff Council

Francesca Sammarruca, Ph.D.

Phone: 208-885-6738

Email: facsec@uidaho.edu