University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer


U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Staff Award Winners 2020-2021

Lawrence C. McBride Prize
Steven Hacker, Senior Director of Operations and Outreach
College of Natural Resources

Outstanding Employee Award: Non-Faculty Exempt
Ashley Bogar, Idaho EPSCoR Program Manager 
EPSCoR Office

Outstanding Employee Award: Technical/Paraprofessional
Debra Rumford, Web Coordinator 
College of Agricultural & Life Sciences

Outstanding Employee Award: Administrative Assistant
Jana Joyce, Math Program Manager 
College of Science

Outstanding Employee Award: Service/Maintenance
Jessica Fleener, SRC Cleaning Lead
Recreation and Wellbeing

Outstanding Employee Award: Skilled Trade 
Greg Goodson, HVAC/R Journeyman

Outstanding Team Award 
SARS-CoV-2 Wastewater Testing Team

Outstanding Team Leader
Thibault Stalder
Research Support Scientist

Outstanding Team Member
Cindi Brinkman
Research Scientist

Outstanding Team Member
Erin Mack
Postdoctoral Fellow

Staff Education Award
Sarah Carscallen

Staff Education Award
Brendan Noble

Staff Education Award
Kelsey Jensen

Staff Education Award
Jacob Helmke

Campus Locations

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264

Phone: 208-885-6111

Fax: 208-885-9119