University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

U of I Idaho Falls People

Indexed by Last Name

Allen, Alice

Academic Program Coordinator

208-757-5452
alicew@uidaho.edu

Arcilesi, David

Faculty, Nuclear Engineering

208-533-8107
darcilesi@uidaho.edu

Bertram, Melissa

Field Technician, Eastern District Cooperative Extension

208-757-5478
melissab@uidaho.edu

Borrelli, Robert, Ph.D.

Faculty, Nuclear Engineering

208-533-8122
rborrelli@uidaho.edu
View Robert's Profile

Caudle, Debbie

Student Services Coordinator

208-757-5454
debrac@uidaho.edu

Christensen, Richard, Ph.D.

Director, Nuclear Engineering

208-533-8102
rchristensen@uidaho.edu
View Richards Profile

Duellman, Kasia, Ph.D.

Extension Seed Potato Specialist, Department of Plant, Entomological, and Soil Sciences

208-757-5476
kduellman@uidaho.edu
View Kasia's Profile

Haney, Michael, Ph.D.

Faculty, Computer Science

208-533-8209
mhaney@uidaho.edu
View Michael's Profile

Hart, Ray

Idaho Falls Maintenance

208-282-7968

Haworth, Ryan

Instructional Design/Media Design

208-757-5412
rhaworth@uidaho.edu

Hilker, Mike

Financial Services

208-757-5409
mhilker@uidaho.edu

Hiromoto, Robert, Ph.D.

Faculty, Computer Science

208-533-8119
hiromoto@uidaho.edu
View Robert's Profile

INL Operator,

208-526-0111

ISU Idaho Falls Administrative Office,

208-282-7741

ISU Idaho Falls Custodian,

208-282-7789

ISU Idaho Falls Information Desk,

208-282-7880

Killpack, Joyce

Administrative Assistant

208-757-5471
joycek@uidaho.edu

Kolias, Constantinos

Faculty, Computer Science

208-757-5408
kolias@uidaho.edu
View Constantinos' Profile

Lanier, Meladi

Financial Coordinator

208-757-5405
meladi@uidaho.edu

Larsen, Karen

ISU Administrative Assistant

208-282-7865

Leister, Joseph

University ITS

208-757-5415
jleister@uidaho.edu

Lent, Melinda

Extension Support Scientist

208-757-5477
melindab@uidaho.edu

Marshall, Juliet M., Ph.D.

Extension Plant Pathologist

208-757-5482
jmarshall@uidaho.edu
View Juliet's Profile

McCarron, Joanie

Executive Assistant

208-757-5402
joaniem@uidaho.edu

McEligot, Donald, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Mechanical Engineering

208- 757-5423
donaldm@uidaho.edu
View Donald's Profile

McKellar, Michael, Ph.D.

Faculty, Energy Water Research, Industrial Technology Program Director

208-757-5431
mmckellar@uidaho.edu
View Michael's Profile

McKerigan, Alicia

Clerical Assistant

208-757-5419
amckerigan@uidaho.edu

Mirkouei, Amin, Ph.D.

Faculty, Industrial Technology

208-757-5420
amirkouei@uidaho.edu
View Amin's Website
View Amin's Profile

Moll, Margaret

Research Specialist, UI Extension Eastern District

Monroe, Tony

Idaho Falls Grounds Maintenance

208-282-7934

Moon, Julie

Financial Coordinator

208-757-5410
jmoon@uidaho.edu

Moore, Sara

Financial and Administrative Services

208-757-5404
saram@uidaho.edu

Moser-McIntire, Kristi

CAES Safety Officer

208-533-8133

Norell, Rick, Ph.D.

Dairy Specialist Eastern District Cooperative Extension

208-757-5479
rnorell@uidaho.edu
View Rick's Profile

Orme, Travis

ISU Idaho Falls Security Officer

208-282-2515

Ostrom, Lee, Ph.D.

Center Executive Officer, Associate Dean, Idaho Falls Center

208-757-5427
ostrom@uidaho.edu
View Lee's Profile

View Full Profile

Ostrom, Lidiia

Administrative Assistant, Student Services

208-757-5450
lidiiao@uidaho.edu

Petrasso, Dominic

Video Instructor Manager

208-757-5407
npetrasso@uidaho.edu

Ramirez, Sarah

Management Assistant, Eastern District Cooperative Extension

208-757-5472
sarahramirez@uidaho.edu

Randall, Jill

Agricultural Technician, Eastern District Cooperative Extension

208-757-5481
jillr@uidaho.edu

Roberson, Dakota, Ph.D.

Faculty, Electrical Engineering

208-533-8120
dakotar@uidaho.edu
View Dakota's Profile

Russell, John

Associate Director, CAES

208-533-8164
jtrussell@uidaho.edu

Spear, Sandy

Events, Donor Relations, Special Projects

208-757-5403
sspear@uidaho.edu

Spencer, Marnie

Eastern District Extension Director

208-757-5473
marniers@uidaho.edu
View Marnie's Profile

Stark, Jeff, Ph.D.

Potato Variety Development Program Eastern District Cooperative Extension

208-757-5475
jstark@uidaho.edu
View Jeff's Profile

Student Services,

Phone: 208-757-5484 or 208-757-5500
Fax: 208-282-7929

Timm, Micheal

ISU Idaho Falls Scheduling and Events

208-282-7856

University Place Bookstore,

Phone: 208-757-5400
Fax: 208-757-5494

Vakanski, Aleksandar, Ph.D.

Faculty, Industrial Technology

208-757-5422
vakanski@uidaho.edu
View Alex's Website
View Alex's Profile

Wilhelmsen, Cheryl, Ph.D.

Faculty, Industrial Technology

cherylw@uidaho.edu

Wuthrich, Donna

CAES Administrator

208-757-5408

Xian, Min, Ph.D.

Faculty, Computer Science

208-757-5425
mxian@uidaho.edu
View Min's Profile

Zhao, Haiyan, Ph.D., P.E.

Faculty, Chemical and Materials Engineering

208-533-8123
haiyanz@uidaho.edu
View Haiyan's Profile

Contact

Physical Address:

1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Email: ui-if@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-757-5450

Fax: 208-757-5494

Center for Advanced Energy Studies

Physical Address:

995 MK Simpson Boulevard
Idaho Falls, ID 83401