University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Advising

Alice Allen, Director of Recruitment and Student Engagement, Idaho Falls
208-757-5452
alicew@uidaho.edu

Debbie Caudle, Student Services Coordinator
208-757-5454
debrac@uidaho.edu

Denise Engebrecht, Program Manager/Advisor (EM and TM)
208-364-6123
denisee@uidaho.edu

Juliet Marshall, Ph.D., Plant Science
jwindes@uidaho.edu
208-757-5482

Duellman, Kasia, Ph.D., Extension Seed Potato Specialist, Department of Plant, Entomological, and Soil Sciences
kduellman@uidaho.edu
208-757-5476

Lee Ostrom, Ph.D., Center Executive Officer, Idaho Falls Center, Associate Dean, College of Engineering
ostrom@uidaho.edu
208-757-5427

David Arcilesi, Ph.D., Nuclear Engineering
darcilesi@uidaho.edu
208-533-8107

R. A. Borrelli, Ph.D., Nuclear Engineering
rborrelli@uidaho.edu
208-533-8122

Richard Christensen, Ph.D., Director, Nuclear Engineering
rchristensen@uidaho.edu
208-533-8102

Michael Haney, Ph.D., Computer Science
mhaney@uidaho.edu
208-533-8209

Robert Hiromoto, Ph.D., Computer Science
hiromoto@uidaho.edu
208-533-8119

Constantinos (Costas) Kolias , Ph.D., Computer Science
kolias@uidaho.edu
208-757-5408

Michael McKellar, Ph.D., Director, Industrial Technology, Energy Water Research Faculty
mmckellar@uidaho.edu
208-757-5431

Amin Mirkouei, Ph.D., Industrial Technology
amirkouei@uidaho.edu
208-757-5420

Dakota Roberson Ph.D., Electrical Engineering
dakotar@uidaho.edu
208-833-8120

Aleksandar Vakanski, Ph.D., Industrial Technology
vkanski@uidaho.edu
208-757-5422

Cheryl Wilhelmsen, Ph.D., Industrial Technology
cherylw@uidaho.edu
208-757-5428

Min Xian, Ph.D., Computer Science
mxian@uidaho.edu
208-757-5425

Haiyan Zhao, Ph.D., P.E., Chemical and Materials Engineering
haiyanz@uidaho.edu
208-533-8123

Alice Allen, Director of Recruitment and Student Engagement, Idaho Falls
208-757-5452
alicew@uidaho.edu

Debbie Caudle, Student Services Coordinator
208-757-5454
debrac@uidaho.edu

Contact

Physical Address:

1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Email: ui-if@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-757-5450

Fax: 208-757-5494

Center for Advanced Energy Studies

Physical Address:

995 MK Simpson Boulevard
Idaho Falls, ID 83401