University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact Us

Physical Address:

Administration Bldg Room 211
Moscow ID 83844-3168

Mailing Address:
Division of Finance and Administration
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3168
Moscow ID 83844-3168

Phone: 208-885-6174

Fax: 208-885-5504

Email: vpfinance@uidaho.edu

Map

Our People

I-Safety is a University of Idaho partnership between multiple campus departments and units including: Facilities, Parking and Transportation Services (PTS), Office of Public Safety and Security (OPSS) and Environmental Health and Safety (EHS). Together, our goal is to bring the University of Idaho community timely, useful safety information and resources year-round that can help all of us be and stay safe.

Below are the I-Safety partners. We care what you think and need. Please feel free to contact any of us directly to offer feedback and suggestions or email safety@uidaho.edu. Thank you.

I-Safety Partnership


  • Charles Zillinger, Director of Facilities
    charlesz@uidaho.edu or 208-885-6633
  • Penny Martinez, Director of Campus Security
    pennym@uidaho.edu or 208-885-7054
  • Stuart Robb, Parking and Transportation Services (PTS) Field Operations Manager
    srobb@uidaho.edu or 208-885-6424
  • Robert Mitchell, Parking and Transportation Services (PTS) Information Specialist
    rmitchell@uidaho.edu or 208-885-6424
  • Jane Westervelt, Environmental Health and Safety (EHS) Administrative Financial Specialist
    janew@uidaho.edu or 208-885-6524
  • Samir Shahat, Director of Environmental Health and Safety (EHS)
    samir@uidaho.edu or 208-885-7208
  • Jennifer Hayes, Web Technician
    jennhayes@uidaho.edu or 208-885-0989

Contact Us

Physical Address:

Administration Bldg Room 211
Moscow ID 83844-3168

Mailing Address:
Division of Finance and Administration
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3168
Moscow ID 83844-3168

Phone: 208-885-6174

Fax: 208-885-5504

Email: vpfinance@uidaho.edu

Map