University of Idaho College of Law
Law students getting ready for commencement


See why the U of I College of Law is an excellent choice for your academic and professional success. See our viewbook

students in a law school class

Academic Administration

Important dates, class schedules, registration, honor code, and other general information for students. More Information

The seal of the University of Idaho in tile

Faculty-Staff Handbook

The Faculty-Staff Handbook provides an online reference for University of Idaho policies. More


Executive Board

Moscow Location:

  • Chief Moscow Editor: Emily George
  • NREL Edition Editor: Tanner Mort
  • Business Editor: Samir Dizdarevic
  • Advisor: Professor Rich Seamon (Moscow)

Boise Location:

  • Editor-in-Chief: Valeri Kiesig
  • Chief Managing Editor: Allison Kjellander
  • Executive Editor: Michael Bowers
  • Chief Research Editor: Hayden Marotz
  • Chief Symposium Editor: Sydney Sears
  • Chief Articles Editor: Milo McGehee
  • Advisor: Associate Dean Stephen Miller (Boise)

Executive Board

Moscow Location:

  • Moscow Director of Relations: Kierra Mai
  • Technical Editor: 
  • Bluebook Editor: Matthew Ryan
  • Managing Editor: Heather Olson
  • Input Editor: Timothy Koglin
  • Input Editor: Kyle Hoffman
  • Input Editor: Matthew Ryan

Boise Location:

  • NREL Symposium Editor:
  • Symposium Editor: Audrey Thorne
  • Boise Director of Relations: Keegan Hahn
  • Technical and Web Editor: Kendra Ankrum
  • Director of Website Development: 
  • Managing Editor: Alyson Acheson
  • Managing Editor: Meg Waddel
  • Input Editor: Taylor Barton

Associate Editors

Moscow Location

  • Scott Brown
  • Rylee Dolven
  • Samuel Johnson
  • Kyle Mason
  • Krista Painter

Boise Location

  • Evan Barret
  • Madison Basterrechea
  • Clayton Boeckel
  • Steven Edwards
  • Nicole Gabriel
  • Daniela Grigg
  • Erin Hanson
  • Brandon Helgeson
  • Anthony Lee
  • Erika Melanson
  • Claire Olavarria
  • Jamie Schwantes
  • Amanda Siegwein
  • Dawn Trivolis

College of Law

Mailing Address:
Idaho Law Review
College of Law
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2321
Moscow, ID 83844-2321

Phone: 208-885-2255

Fax: 208-885-5177