University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Faculty

Raymond J. Dezzani

Professor and Interim Chair

McClure Hall 305C

208-885-7360

dezzani@uidaho.edu

John Abatzoglou

Associate Professor

Chao Fan

Assistant Professor

McClure Hall 303D

208-885-0949

cfan@uidaho.edu

Grant Harley

Assistant Professor

McClure Hall 305D

208-885-0950

gharley@uidaho.edu

Jeffrey Hicke

Associate Professor

McClure Hall 307C

208-885-6240

jhicke@uidaho.edu

Karen Humes

Professor

McClure Hall 323

208-885-6506

khumes@uidaho.edu

Felix Liao

Assistant Professor

McClure Hall 305A

208-885-6452

hliao@uidaho.edu

Tom Ptak

Assistant Professor

McClure Hall 405B

208-885-6238

tptak@uidaho.edu

Steven Radil

Assistant Professor

McClure Hall 305B

208-885-5058

sradil@uidaho.edu

Contact

Physical Address:
McClure Hall 201

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 3021
Moscow, ID 83844-3021

Phone: 208-885-6216

Email: geography@uidaho.edu

Web: Department of Geography