University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Leadership

C. Scott Green

President

C. Scott Green

Torrey Lawrence

Provost and Executive Vice President

Torrey Lawrence headshot

Dan Ewart

Vice President, Information Technology

Headshot of Dan Ewart in natural light

Brian Foisy

Vice President, Finance and Administration

Brian Foisy

Mary Kay McFadden

Vice President, Advancement

Mary Kay McFadden

Christopher T. Nomura

Vice President for Research and Economic Development

Christopher T. Nomura

Chandra Zenner Ford

Senior Associate to the President and Center Executive Officer, SW Region

Chandra Zenner Ford

Blaine Eckles

Vice Provost for Student Affairs, Dean of Students

Blaine Eckles

Dean Kahler

Vice Provost, Strategic Enrollment Management

Dean Kahler

Athletics
Terry Gawlik, Director
tlg@uidaho.edu

Communications and Marketing
Teresa Koeppel, CMO and Executive Director of University Communications Marketing
koeppel@uidaho.edu

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences
Michael Parrella, Dean
mpp@uidaho.edu

College of Art and Architecture
Shauna Corry, Dean
scorry@uidaho.edu

College of Business and Economics
Marc Chopin, Dean
mchopin@uidaho.edu

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences
Philip Scruggs, Interim Dean
pwscruggs@uidaho.edu

College of Engineering
Larry Stauffer, Dean
stauffer@uidaho.edu

College of Graduate Studies
Jerry McMurtry, Dean
mcmurtry@uidaho.edu

College of Law
Jerrold Long, Term Dean
jlong@uidaho.edu

College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences
Sean Quinlan, Dean
quinlan@uidaho.edu

College of Natural Resources
Dennis Becker, Dean
drbecker@uidaho.edu

College of Science
Ginger Carney, Dean
gingercarney@uidaho.edu

Office of Equity and Diversity
Yolanda Bisbee, Chief Diversity Officer and Executive Director of Tribal Relations
yobiz@uidaho.edu

Office of Civil Rights and Investigations
Erin Agidius, Director
erina@uidaho.edu

University Libraries
Ben Hunter, Dean
bhunter@uidaho.edu

University of Idaho Boise
Chandra Zenner Ford, Center Executive Officer
chandra@uidaho.edu

University of Idaho Coeur d’Alene

University of Idaho, Idaho Falls
Lee Ostrom, Center Executive Officer
ostrom@uidaho.edu

WWAMI Medical Education Program
Jeff Seegmiller, Ed.D., Director
jeffreys@uidaho.edu

Campus Locations

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264
info@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6111

Fax: 208-885-9119

Directions