University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Faculty

James J. Nagler

Professor & Chair and Director, Center for Research on Invasive Species

Life Sciences South 252

208-885-6280

jamesn@uidaho.edu

Douglas G. Cole

Professor and Associate Chair

Gibb Hall 131

208-885-4071

dcole@uidaho.edu

Life Sciences South 259

208-885-8023

obalemba@uidaho.edu

Ginger E. Carney

Professor & Dean, College of Science

Larry J. Forney

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

Life Sciences South 344

208-885-6011

lforney@uidaho.edu

Nicole Grieshaber

Research Associate Professor

Life Sciences South 164B

208-885-0001

ngrieshaber@uidaho.edu

Scott Grieshaber

Associate Professor

Lisa Harmon

Senior Instructor

Life Sciences South 265

208-885-6185

lisah@uidaho.edu

Life Sciences South 347

208-885-0346

lukeh@uidaho.edu

Candi Heimgartner

Senior Instructor

Life Sciences South 261

208-885-7477

cheim@uidaho.edu

Paul Hohenlohe

Associate Professor, Director, Bioinformatics and Computational Biology Graduate Program

LSS 256

208-885-4031

hohenlohe@uidaho.edu

Donna Holmes

Associate Clinical Professor

Gibb Hall 238

208-885-1023

djholmes@uidaho.edu

Life Sciences South 148

208-885-9767

jilljohn@uidaho.edu

Shirley Luckhart

Professor, Co-Director of Center for Health in the Human Ecosystem

Life Sciences South, Room 262

208-885-1698

sluckhart@uidaho.edu

Craig Miller

Assistant Professor

Diana Mitchell

Assistant Professor

Life Sciences South 150

208-885-0305

dmitchell@uidaho.edu

Tanya Miura

Associate Professor

Life Sciences South 146

208-885-4940

tmiura@uidaho.edu

Life Sciences South 266C

208-885-4096

snuismer@uidaho.edu

Mary E. Oswald

Senior Instructor

Life Sciences South 260

208-885-4095

moswald@uidaho.edu

Jagdish Patel

Research Assistant Professor

Christine Parent

Associate Professor

Life Sciences South 257

208-885-4016

ceparent@uidaho.edu

Barrie Robison

Professor; Director IIDS

Life Sciences South 441A

208-885-7137

brobison@uidaho.edu

Paul Andrew Rowley

Assistant Professor

Eva Top

Professor Emerita

Life Sciences South 258

208-885-5015

evatop@uidaho.edu

Holly A. Wichman

University Distinguished Professor; Director, IMCI

Contact

Department of Biological Sciences

Physical Address:
Life Sciences South 252

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3051
Moscow, ID 83844-3051

Phone: 208-885-6280

Fax: 208-885-7905

Email: biosci@uidaho.edu

Web: Department of Biological Sciences