University of Idaho College of Law
Law students getting ready for commencement

Viewbook

See why the U of I College of Law is an excellent choice for your academic and professional success. See our viewbook

students in a law school class

Academic Administration

Important dates, class schedules, registration, honor code, and other general information for students. More Information

The seal of the University of Idaho in tile

Faculty-Staff Handbook

The Faculty-Staff Handbook provides an online reference for University of Idaho policies. More

College of Law

Physical Address:
Menard 101
711 S. Rayburn Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2321
Moscow, ID 83844-2321

Main Office: 208-885-2255
Admissions: 208-885-2300
Legal Clinic: 208-885-6541
Office of the Dean: 208-885-4977

Fax: 208-885-5709

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
514 W Jefferson Street
Boise, ID 83702

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
P.O. Box 83720-0051
Boise, ID 83720-0051

Phone: 208-364-4560

Fax: 208-334-2176

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Staff

Administration

Menard 101 and ILJLC 306

Tonia Haake-Harmon

Administration & Faculty Assistant

Tonia Harmon

208-364-4560

toniah@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Robin Inman

Administration & Faculty Assistant

Robin Inman

208-885-2255

rinman@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Ian Leibbrandt

Administration Office Manger & Assistant to the Associate Deans

Ian Leibbrandt

208-885-0958

ianleibbrandt@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Mary McDevitt

Administration & Faculty Assistant

Mary McDevitt

208-885-2256

mmcdevitt@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Janet Weybright

Administration & Faculty Assistant

Janet Weybright

208-364-4593

jweybright@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Alumni & Development

ILJLC 125

Michele Bartlett

Chief Alumni Relations and Development Officer

ILJLC 125

208-364-4044

bartlett@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise
Fax: 208-364-4078

View Michele's Profile

Neil Luther

Development Assistant

Neil Luther

ILJLC 130

208-364-4575

nluther@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Clinic

Menard 015 and ILJLC 123

Todd Bowman

Legal Administrator

Todd Bowman

208-885-6541

toddb@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-4628

Cindy Maylott

Clinical Services Coordinator

Cindy Maylott

208-885-6541

cmaylott@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-4628

Haley Myers

Clinical Services Coordinator & Student Services Administrative Assistant

Haley Myers

ILJLC 123

208-364-4074

haleym@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Dean's Office

Menard 124 & 125

Mike Nugen

Director of Administrative & Financial Operations

Mike Nugen

208-885-6208

mnugen@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Sande Schlueter

Assistant to the Dean & Assistant Registrar-Law

Sande Schlueter

208-885-4977

sandes@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-0979

Information Technology

Menard 112 and ILJLC 118 & 129

Jason Ballester

IT Support Technician

Jason Ballester

208-885-2741

jballester@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Rowland Marshall

IT and Classroom Media Specialist

Rowland Marshall

ILJLC 129

208-364-4587

rowlandm@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Brad Neal

Information Technology Manager

Brad Neal

208-885-2741

bneal@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Rand Zacharias

IT Support Technician

Rand Zacharias

ILJLC 118

208-364-4587

randallz@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Library

Menard 110 and ILJLC 216

Sagur Alahmadi

Finance & Administration Manager

Sagur Alahmadi

208-885-5932

sagur@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Stacey Anderson

Serials/Documents Assistant

UI Placeholder

208-885-5932

staceya@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-2743

Lori Ballard

State Law Library Administrative Assistant

Lori Ballard

Room 215 - Library

208-364-4556

lballard@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Kristin Quigley

State Law Library Technical Services

Kris Quigley

Room 214 - Library

208-364-4557

kquigley@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Carolyn Todd

Circulation Supervisor

Carolyn Todd

208-885-2157

ctodd@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-2743

Marketing & Communications

Menard 214

Tim Roberts

Web Coordinator

Tim Roberts

208-885-2005

timothyr@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Student Services

Menard 123 and ILJLC 117-121

Christy Becker

Student Services & Events Coordinator, Academic Success and Career Development

Christy Becker

208-885-5069

cbecker@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-2252

David Church

Director of Career Development

UI Placeholder

208-364-4578

davidchurch@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Rebekah Cudé

Director of Student Affairs & BEST Coordinator

ILJLC Room 119

208-364-4551

rcude@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise
Courses Taught: Lawyering Fundamentals, Applied Legal Reasoning.

View Rebekah's Profile

Diana DeJesus

Assistant Director of Admissions

Diana DeJesus

ILJLC 117A

208-364-4592

ddejesus@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Anne-Marie Fulfer

Assistant Dean for Career Development

208-885-2742

amfulfer@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-2252

View Anne-Marie's Profile

Renee Harrison

Admissions Administrative Assistant

Renee Harrison

208-885-2300

rrharrison@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Harold Heck

Director of Academic Success, Boise

Harold Heck

ILJLC 117B

208-364-4594

haroldh@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise
Courses Taught: Lawyering Fundamentals, Academic Skills Lab

 

Nancy Luebbert

Director of Academic Success, Moscow

208-885-6211

luebbert@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-2252

View Nancy's Profile

Carole Wells

Director of Admissions

208-885-6212

cwells@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-5709

View Carole's Profile

College of Law

Physical Address:
Menard 101
711 S. Rayburn Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2321
Moscow, ID 83844-2321

Main Office: 208-885-2255
Admissions: 208-885-2300
Legal Clinic: 208-885-6541
Office of the Dean: 208-885-4977

Fax: 208-885-5709

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
514 W Jefferson Street
Boise, ID 83702

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
P.O. Box 83720-0051
Boise, ID 83720-0051

Phone: 208-364-4560

Fax: 208-334-2176

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu